That's the only road which had a very steep and curve slope. If not wrong, I think it's near to cemetery as well. Brakes have to be applied when going down.In P Ubin? Sibei jinx place
That's the only road which had a very steep and curve slope. If not wrong, I think it's near to cemetery as well. Brakes have to be applied when going down.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/maid-suffers-head-injury-during-cycling-trip-at-ubin
Seems like it’s dangerous to cycle at P Ubin...
Last time got people die because fell into the river siol... got evil spirits sibo....
Don't know how many people had wear it. You dare to rent during this pandemic?Cannot rent helmet meh
Any crowdfunding link?
Give Asia?
Can share the link? ThanksMadam Mok and her husband have gone on fund-raising platform Give.asia to raise money, as the bill is estimated to exceed $200,000. As at Saturday afternoon, more than $76,000 had been raised.
No issue with it. It's just that steep slope which you need to apply brakes when going down. Other than that, anyone can cycle if on main road. There are of course several sub routes and also forest routes.Pulau ubin not easy to cycle for inexperienced ppl
Many slope and uneven ground
Oh... cemetery towards the Thai temple ???
If sinkie maid got employed here, they got insurance coverage or not?
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/maid-suffers-head-injury-during-cycling-trip-at-ubin
Last time got people die because fell into the river siol... got evil spirits sibo....
Madam Mok said the hospital bill has reached $52,000 so far, while the insurance coverage for Ms Marilou is only up to $20,000.
Maids also human. They are not slave. They need to relax and enjoy life too.Anything with wheels, they shldn't touch
There is no such thing as evil spirits la
Just be careful and mindful whether it’s your backyard or Amazon forest