lorettatay
My inbox a bit siao liao. Yes i did not pay anything for iptv.Tks for your reply.![]()
Sent from LGE LG-H950 using GAGT
My inbox a bit siao liao. Yes i did not pay anything for iptv.Tks for your reply.![]()
Yup fast.Hows your minix z64 machine does it boot up fast.
Was thinking of adding this box.![]()
install where? u mean buy minix z64?
phone too small. tablet no have. i waiting for the arrival of a new android box. buay tahan liao no tv to watch...wait android box arrive then install apps.
Thanks for the infomaige running liao, just finish watching tvb charity show, now watching VOD, but latest drama n movie not updated
I tried hk channels can but china channels still cant.some channel gone, some cant load, 098 working, cine p gone
Hope slowly will make a comeback haha375 cannot leh, the tvb catch up channel, so far 098 working, fox movie pink screen, the rest never try, but my dad favorite channel, cine p gone
Last night i on about 12am can go in i was on global. Watch mei ah channel then suddenly freeze. Then i change server to china continue to watch ok. Now morning duno havent on.I was on china server.. someone said change to global serverl, I changed ever since then always trying to load user information... can't work..
those working you guys on china server or global server.
now that i on global server, i can't pass the login, i will never be able to change to china server.!!!
Still waiting for my android box to arrive...this maigetv was down for a total of 15days since 25 Sep 95% channels all gone...still at maigetv mercy until i receive my new android box...
what is overseas users? I am in sg so i am considered local user?Those that still cannot watch can submit the Mac to relacker. Overseas user should be able to watch by now, at least some channels if not all
Are you speaking up for maigetv? Nobody say it cannot be down at all times but the seller zoeblogshop claim that this set top box canot be compared to other cheap box...if is as per what was boasted, why did this happen? 15days of downtime for this above average than ordinary set top box...$400+ sunk cost plus $120 annual subscription...i agreed wif what bratpig said...Channels down is normal. No iptv can guarantee all channels 100% uptime.