articland05
any lao unker watch this before?
my childhood...jin lomantic
i rem last ep they finally kissedMost important, got piak piak or not?

Last time they showed late at night, 1am was it?
Loved it la, happy ending too.
After Maison Ikkoku's run ended they also showed Orange Road, another love story.
Yah I used to get up and secretly watched Record of Lodoss War
ya lor ..either very late or very early.lol me too..
knn why anime was shown at 1am sia
no understand
moi also got the soundtrack CDyeah midnight ... i used vhs auto record.. i even bought the soundtrack CD
She is famous for inuyasha and ranma 1/2
i think she is Japan tax bracket for top female manga sensei in Japan for many years

Then..you can go Shinjuku.Most important, got piak piak or not?
Not enough.Then..you can go Shinjuku.
Rent a small cubicle for 4 hours n take 8 CD.
Inside got tissue paper , etc.
You watch, DIY, Clean, sleep n wake up n repeat process for 4 hour.
Very cheap
me and cousin go buy .. he pick up orange road sound track , i pick up mansion Ikkokumoi also got the soundtrack CD![]()