Malaysia prepaid card

mosmos

topup card? the 8.80 inside no store value? i know the digi 1 8.50rm got 5bucks rm store value

:s22: they always want to sell together with topup card but you just say $8.80 is enough.

公司7

]北京GOOGLE优化北京市京客网科技有限公司从技术优势上,区别于其它服务商,现在大多数服务商用的是外部链接手法,北京市京客网科技有限公司利用数百个网站做为资源,从技术上称为内部链接,是现在服务商很少能做到的。4. 北京市京客网科技有限公司GOOGLE优化师在SEO领域凭着多年的技术经验和专业的GOOGLE排名规律的了解已在行业内有很高的知名度。5. 北京网站优化北京网站优化公司网站优化公司北京GOOGLE优化北京市京客网科技有限公司凭借多年的Google优化技术经验,以及在互联网行业为许多企业所做的网络推广策划,达到5万元以上的定单在北京市场已经占有80%的比率。

ironman4672

i.c. got investment value or just for keepsake only?
paisei, i so KPO.

aiya, so cheap only, also need to think so much whether to buy or not meh? actually when u go malaysia, u can use the sim card what... cheaper....even u are there for few days... can communicate with ur other friends thru the sim mah....;);););)

mosmos

bought some today at city sq, they are selling cheap prices.

anyone know how much does celcom prepaid cost? Outside JB custom selling at rm$15 each.

But somebody mention celcom one cost more than rm$20? is it safe to buy from them since they need our passport to register?:s22:

DSCF3654.jpg

suangern

i am using hotlink, they sent me a sms, ask me to go to their svc centre to register with an address in Malaysia, or else i cant use my line.:s13:

mosmos

where selling this celcom prepaid starter kit? :s11:

only saw them selling rm$15 outside jb custom. got other nearby bigger shops selling correct price?

7694106.jpg

tomicaguy

Digi has this irritating thing that a RM10 reload is only valid for 10 days and RM30 valid for a month and so on and forth.

Does Maxis, Celcom has the kind of thing too?

Though Digi has just come out something new that you can only activate the specific amount of reload when you want to use it. The remainder can be activated at a later point.

mosmos

now there is a new company called umobile selling at rm$10.

mosmos

mosmos, what are the documents required for registration, how long is the validity of the card?

umobile + celcom blue just fill in the forms. :s22:

xpax need to handover passport for registration. :crazy:

if don't activate, valid until sim cards expiry date lor, shown at back of package :o

XiaoMiMi

umobile + celcom blue just fill in the forms. :s22:

xpax need to handover passport for registration. :crazy:

if don't activate, valid until sim cards expiry date lor, shown at back of package :o

no need an address in malaysia oso can?

where to buy the celcom blue?

mosmos

no need an address in malaysia oso can?

where to buy the celcom blue?

:o it's a prepiad card, you can just fill in sg address.

you can buy celcom blue at city sq level 1 booth near toilet.

it cost rm$8.50.

btw celcom blue is a 3G prepiad card.

mosmos

for card collectors, celcom blue (right) and celcom xpax (left) have similar design. :(

xpax sim card is not in purple color. :(

DSCF3879.jpg

mosmos

:eek: got this umobile prepaid card starter kit free at kotaraya plaza.

there's a new umobile shop next to level 1, next to money changer.

not sure inside got how many value. :s22:

DSC02349.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.