Malaysians in a fix: Remain in Singapore or tender resignation to return Home

consigliere

What kind of dumb phrasing is that?
Shouldnt it be

The PCA was supposed to allow some 2,000 people to travel between Malaysia and Singapore, but to date, more than 9,000 individuals have travelled under the scheme
I also read until blur blur

tricolours

JHK stop KPKB lar

JHK stop complaining lar. Got job very good liao. Nah bei, still want to complain. Serious, not happy, please do go back as we locals need those jobs you have stolen from us.

Kao Pei so much. Don't see family for few months can die har? This is not a normal situation. You want to let go is it? Go porn website lar or go out on Sunday as there are many Maria The Maid out there for you to let go. Hahahaha.....

royfang

JHK stop complaining lar. Got job very good liao. Nah bei, still want to complain. Serious, not happy, please do go back as we locals need those jobs you have stolen from us.

Kao Pei so much. Don't see family for few months can die har? This is not a normal situation. You want to let go is it? Go porn website lar or go out on Sunday as there are many Maria The Maid out there for you to let go. Hahahaha.....

Cannot, later their wife go social media complain their husbands go find chicken in Singapore cause they "stuck" in Singapore :s8::s13::s8:

pikafunk3

what 'in a fix'

their greed for SGD is so great.

just go back to your own country and do a decent job lah.

tanchinkoo

Stay kampong lah
No need worry abt economy.
Everything cheaper.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.