Malaysia’s space defence plan .

tanbrave

Malaysia plan to have Space defence system up in certain areas to detect and deter missile and nuclear system .Should we in sinkieland be concerned,and plan our own too.In an areas of mystic and mystery when neighbours show their card,should be plan our diamond hand too.
Asked musk to set up space launch on sinkieland ,since it's the shortest route to space.We should get friendly to Trump.Call his annexation of Canada,next Sinkieland,into an agenda,after all we hosted a lots of US interest,company. What do you think? Should we be concerned,or conceded defeat,in high tech race ,for space race.Reported by SCMP.

rider83

We are so small that a projectile launched from space just need to deviate a small angle and it will land on our neighbour instead. So yes, Malaysia needs a space defense program.

tExtra

Erm good loh. But they can’t even stop CN aircraft from flying into its airspace, dun think they can detect / deter something from the space.

tanbrave

LOL......... end of year joke
End of year party,can become end of another country ,including sinkieland.Faster negotiate with Trump and Musk.We accept and concede our solverienity to USA.Like Peter Russell says,get hump early,get MAGA now.The world is getting dangerous.Plus nextflix cheaper,Disney plus ,since we are maganised and consider domestic.Oil prices cheaper .Plus big US car type can load many bbfa.Col problems solved,cheaper hawker food. BCM bowl will be like your head circumference minimum.We also raise tariff on chyna product,100 percent,convert to our system ,then give CDC payout to monthly.Viola,we have achieved universal pay system ,1st in the world. Sinkie will work only to kill time, FT not needed,send them packing ,or do packing,grab etc,serving the lords of the land meaning us .Retirees must surf the EDMW as media warrior, protecting us from foreign interference, especially Russki properganda.Must beware of 5th forces infiltrators , double agent etc especially Russki chiobu, could be a swallow,schooled in seduction. Decline drinking with them their Novichok special,or Plutonium tea,bring your own packet drink,safest .

Krabs.

sg cannot have space rocket launchpad
because by modern standards , they need to geofence the immediate area of launchpad with another rectangular patch of sea eastward which a failed rocket could rain debris down ...
together with all the vertical airspace above this circle + rectangle .......... no aircraft no ship can enter ....... once 1 single civilian aircraft or ship enter this zone , the rocket launch is postponed

this area is too busy with aircraft and ships .... to pause 2 hour cause immense economic damage bigger than the economic value of that 1 single rocket ....... no matter how hard you try to pause , there will be pilot or boat/ship captain wander into the NOTAM NOTMAR zone

easier solution is build satellite here and ship it to other country to launch
there isn't any good reason to fully 100% self build self launch

Visor9999

Malaysia plan to have Space defence system up in certain areas to detect and deter missile and nuclear system .Should we in sinkieland be concerned,andplan our own too.In an areas of mystic and mystery when neighbours show their card,should be plan our diamond hand too.
Asked musk to set up space launch on sinkieland ,since it's the shortest route to space.We should get friendly to Trump.Call his annexation of Canada,next Sinkieland,into an agenda,after all we hosted a lots of us interest,company.What do you think.Should we be concerned,or conceded defeat,in high tech race ,for space race.Reported by SCMP.

Space defence is to counter against ET aliens? Where will they get the tech in the first place

Visor9999

Erm good loh. But they can’t even stop CN aircraft from flying into its airspace, dun think they can detect / deter something from the space.

If successful means what? Fighters useless against them?

tanbrave

sg cannot have space rocket launchpad
because by modern standards , they need to geofence the immediate area of launchpad with another rectangular patch of sea eastward which a failed rocket could rain debris down ...
together with all the vertical airspace above this circle + rectangle .......... no aircraft no ship can enter ....... once 1 single civilian aircraft or ship enter this zone , the rocket launch is postponed

this area is too busy with aircraft and ships .... to pause 2 hour cause immense economic damage bigger than the economic value of that 1 single rocket ....... no matter how hard you try to pause , there will be pilot or boat/ship captain wander into the NOTAM NOTMAR zone

easier solution is build satellite here and ship it to other country to launch
there isn't any good reason to fully 100% self build self launch
Think Musk can construct mega gripper to catch his starship.We got a lot of HDB ,similarly to megagripper..Bonus can watch launch from your HDB

archie7

when they complete this project then come talk space defense plan lah
jokers siaaaa

55823860_2071384746244732_6789211734302261248_n.jpg

tanbrave

Space defence is to counter against ET aliens? Where will they get the tech in the first place
Sell plenty of palm oil ,IMDb surplus,nazib donation etc.Need to wash clean clean.Maybe sell land to sinkieland ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.