Man, 30 arrested for allegedly pushing SMRT security officer, 65, causing her to fall & suffer head injuries

coldish

You are gonna age faster if you retire and have nothing useful to do.

Kudos to SPF for tracking down the 30 years old scumbag.
Agreed. But people at this age shouldn't be working in a tedious environment w long hours.

I mean what is the point trying to stay active and healthy but end up shorten your life and racking up medical bills

tkh

Actually those security guards at mrt station....can they really provide security?

Mostly i see all have problem walking or talking

Does that inspire confidence?

coldish

Actually those security guards at mrt station....can they really provide security?

If not how to flatten unemployment rates?

yves

Low pay job not many people want to do also.

fortunecat

check bag nia huai sho uncooperative and sho violent ?
:s15:
confirm gotch illegal/shameful things to hide !
Some people buay song because they are frequently being checked due to their profile. Last time I got a friend kenna spot check by those NSF police 6 times within a year, damn suay

Bardiel

touch wood

if the 65 fall and die due to injury. will the 30 yr old tio charge as murder?

kan-kon

isn't it made him even more sus? wat insai his backpack?

contraband? drugs?

the pulis should oso search through his house, place of work and wherever he went at dat day..

Godeau

So fast arrest. I thought this kind need file magistrate complaint. A simple case of Voluntarily causing hurt.
Correct me if I'm wrong but isn't this an obstruction of duty? And worse, inflicting hurt onto the staff that was just trying to do his/her job

WhItERaT

Some people buay song because they are frequently being checked due to their profile. Last time I got a friend kenna spot check by those NSF police 6 times within a year, damn suay
images

ur friend looks like this ?
:crazy: :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.