Man affair with someone's wife drive off her husband on bonnet

econ food

maybe they tot top floor no cctv :( but the surrounding blocks are the cctv
Car cam can open record bo? Some time some cars in carpakr open records wan. Maybe can check check.. then can replay wad happen that night.

Enola88

Asked if he had anything else to say about the whole incident, Chia said: "Actually this whole thing is actually (a) very (unfortunate) incident. It's something that actually I have never (thought) I will be landed in. With my character and personality, I'm not someone who likes to confront or likes to intentionally hurt someone."

He said he had never wanted to maintain any contact with Gordon, but "I have always been ambushed".

hmmmm…… Chia give Gorden a green beret & never wanted to maintain contact.
Commando tio ambushed.

Kaylin

Asked if he had anything else to say about the whole incident, Chia said: "Actually this whole thing is actually (a) very (unfortunate) incident. It's something that actually I have never (thought) I will be landed in. With my character and personality, I'm not someone who likes to confront or likes to intentionally hurt someone."

He said he had never wanted to maintain any contact with Gordon, but "I have always been ambushed".

Commando tio ambushed.
ohhhhhhh he doesnt like to intentionally hurt someone :( so responsible

econ food

Commando tio ambushed.
But his character ...then hoe he fell love with his wifu ?.. it not intentionally to have nude chat with his wifu ?

kyokoto

Name the accused, name the victim but named the woman as "Shunyi" - who is Shunyi, gpgt leh.. What the 5hit man. Wanna fug around with people's wife, then find out la, scared for what?! Go out and face him, scared meh? Wanna stick his rod into the well but dare not face the other guy? Wasted... could've been a beautiful ending.

kyokoto

Oh, by the way, when is the woman gonna be charged? She should be charged, no meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.