Man falls from 9th floor of Yishun block into air pack & gets sent to hospital

EDMW-Hates-Me

They got back together and marry in the end if i not wrong.. the guy recovered... my Neighbour got 3 daughters.. the eldest is the most chio. 2nd is so so.. third is bui bui.. so the bf who jumped is 4 the eldest one.
7th floor jumped down fully recovered? The girl got back with him coz of guilt or what? Not scared whole life held hostage? Anything not to his fancy want to jump?

coutuser

Last time when I young.. My neighbor daughter's bf jumped from 7 floor cause of break up.. The guy landed from broken legs nv die cause he hit an old tree n the ground is soft with mud cause raining.
Then paralyzed?

vespaguy

Screaming is one of the most useless and pointless things in any emergency.

They got back together and marry in the end if i not wrong.. the guy recovered... my Neighbour got 3 daughters.. the eldest is the most chio. 2nd is so so.. third is bui bui.. so the bf who jumped is 4 the eldest one.
Wah seh u married someone who jump not stressful meh ..wait he no happy try jump again ..

iluvchickenwing

how come jump from so high dun hv blood de? means got quite a bit of cushion for him lah sibei heng ah he.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.