Many ambulance and fire engine near One Raffles Quay

EDMW-Hates-Me

I just recalled! Just now after seeing show, I walked past ORQ taxi stand and saw a woman suddenly vomit like merlion!! Her grab car came and she just boarded like nothing happened
The grab driver is going to have anxiety the whole trip?

Lol lao sai also need to go hospital meh? Go gp can liao la
Some severe food poisoning be fatal. Some people said got people unconscious.

Wu-Han Clan

i post here bef... i find fnb standard dropping... dont knw is workers become lazier or biz owner cut corners... aka cut on cleaniness...

nowadays when i eat out... eat new place... quite gd chance will ned to lao sai after tt unlike last time... is nt the normal morning lao sai type of feeling... is the food nt clean type of lao sai... bt nt dua zhong until poisoning....

you never kenna bad laosai before 😂
its really like waterfall
cannot turn off one
I got very bad lao sai and vomit few weeks ago until at night cannot sleep because keep on lao sai water and puke. I just go gp then take probiotics few days later okay liao. Seems like these few months s lot of food poisoning. Must be the bread I bought outside

Darkshadows

Dua lao sai event at Bytedance…

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-mass-food-poisoning-case-at-one-raffles-quay

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...66?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_30072024_cna

photo6145205247266636673y.jpg

photo6145205247266636658y.jpg
photo6145205247266636674y.jpg
When I drove past this area during the weekends, I'd always see tour buses there. Must be overwhelmed by tourists so standard drop until worse than kopi tiam.

meepokkia

This involves WSH safety and has to be investigated throughly. This is considered a mass murder attempt..

You confirm never kena real bad food poisoning before
I just kena few weeks ago. Very serious keep on puking and lao sai water leh. I somehow can control myself not to lao sai and vomit until I rushed home all come out. I was out of it for a few days and I suspect is the bread I bought outside for breakfast. Now I don't dare to buy bread for breakfast liao. Just eat 7 11 rice ball no issue

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.