Marine Terrace neighbours at war: Court orders one to pay other $345 and 'not physically' attack his mum

batuchka

"The incident, which took place on Jan 13, 2023, started when the Stomper started hammering a nail in the wall in her flat to hang a photo of her son's graduation, according to Shin Min.The banging frightened Madam Jaahan's two-week-old infant. Madam Jaahan told the Chinese-language daily: "When I heard the noise, I went to talk to my neighbor. I saw her holding a hammer, so I went home to find something to defend myself."
her logic is like : i see charboh stare in moi direction conclude that she eye rape me cos aaron kwok/andy lau level yandao :s8:

limpoh

Wa

How you knew about Edmw that made you just register an account?
Eh when I looking at BTOs, getting update on phone/game console releases where do you think I go? This place got so obscure meh
Why attack my character when I haven't done anything. You all talk cock sing song I cannot join ah

orpisia

Eh when I looking at BTOs, getting update on phone/game console releases where do you think I go? This place got so obscure meh
Why attack my character when I haven't done anything. You all talk cock sing song I cannot join ah
Simi attack character

Anyhow only

BradenHeat

2 week old baby leh

post partum mothers very sensitive one. especially the baby is likely crying and creating noise for neighbours. and with the Yishun murder on the news, there's an obvious need to defend self and understandable concern that the neighbour might also be a siow lang ...
stop peddling noise as a pretext to slam everyone down.
How's she getting to the lift then? Are you going to tell me that my mom should just wait for Jahaan to take her time before she can get to the lobby?

Police here useless one, she make up fake stories everywhere, lied in her witness statement in court zero action taken. If you think the content in the article is bad we have more: the last video from 2025 somemore

this one is the milder version of craze old man who is crazy.

that kind of attitude, i wont be surprise she will be throwing "something" down soon if play this video, i think everyone will side with you, because to threaten, because of a nailing , without talking things

is the definition of : crazy

BradenHeat

Huh? The stroller park at corridor blocking the path so squeeze past got wrong? Arbo need to stand there and wait till they ready and move off together?
If good neighbor will zi dong move stroller so people can pass
alot of stirr sai nia, just want to enjoy the show, and hope "something like Yishun " happen, thats how jialet and degrading the trolls here have become, classless, tasteless

socratesg

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...her-345-and-not-physically?ref=singapore-seen

In one video, the Stomper can be seen holding a hammer in her flat facing Madam Jaahan holding a metal rod outside the gate.

Although they alr used weapons to face each other. At least it did not erupted into violence. Although d feud continues.
Song. With 10M akan datang, do expect more and more of such ugly neighbours episodes as more and more people are being squeezed into the tiny island, causing widespread tension and stress.

When your own personal space is compromised, it's understandable to lash out at anyone who gets in your way.

MIW also dun give a flying f as they stay in GCB and landed, far away from the maddening low ses. Remember, you all voted for the overcrowding hor, so just suck it up.

BradenHeat

you know the worst part ?

all the village people all defending ..... like really ? sure one can aruge the stroller is mean, but the other party aint no saint.

best to just move out and away ... .ive not seen anything [ religious and peaceful ]

limpoh

Just a suggestion, got any other Malay neighbour (neutral) to try and help u approach this mina together? Sometimes its due to ego and also buay song when see things go to authority level.
I'm not very good with the people here sadly, hard to relate because I'm much younger than the general population here and also education level diff

TheSexposed

What’s really sad is two Singaporeans are fighting when we should love each other more. We should fight against foreigners, not our own kind.
But what to do, when you have neighbours from hell like the Minah

dambio

they stay nearby me only,

i think i see alot of police always go up this block

really is siao lang people

please dun xia suay marine terrace people

we are not yislum
Means d police you always saw paying them a visit lor?

BradenHeat

What’s really sad is two Singaporeans are fighting when we should love each other more. We should fight against foreigners, not our own kind.
But what to do, when you have neighbours from hell like the Minah

well , its the same story over and over :

one foreigner got stabbed to death, everyone says is their family noise

2 locals fight, and depending who has more village power, or support,

TC also useless ,

my advise to the one involved just rent out the place and stay somewhere else, if possible, if not as MP locally to help shift to another similar location,

just from the sheer number of ignorant punks blindly siding the minnah is worrysome, because some can do the same siao uncle stabber just because.

then if we flip the story, record all the baby wailing daily, will they even bother ? it goes both ways,

so when i look at the FB of the minnah , she has 2 toddlers, but yet no one , has told her to stop their babies from crying no ? is this double standard ?

im not trying to stir , just some of the comments really makes zero sense for either sides

dambio

Song. With 10M akan datang, do expect more and more of such ugly neighbours episodes as more and more people are being squeezed into the tiny island, causing widespread tension and stress.

When your own personal space is compromised, it's understandable to lash out at anyone who gets in your way.

MIW also dun give a flying f as they stay in GCB and landed, far away from the maddening low ses. Remember, you all voted for the overcrowding hor, so just suck it up.
Yea ppl squeezed like sardines. Can't even get peace in own home.

Or will get rile up at d slightest thing. As live too closely alr.

TheSexposed

well , its the same story over and over :

one foreigner got stabbed to death, everyone says is their family noise

2 locals fight, and depending who has more village power, or support,

TC also useless ,

my advise to the one involved just rent out the place and stay somewhere else, if possible, if not as MP locally to help shift to another similar location,

just from the sheer number of ignorant punks blindly siding the minnah is worrysome, because some can do the same siao uncle stabber just because.

then if we flip the story, record all the baby wailing daily, will they even bother ? it goes both ways,

so when i look at the FB of the minnah , she has 2 toddlers, but yet no one , has told her to stop their babies from crying no ? is this double standard ?

im not trying to stir , just some of the comments really makes zero sense for either sides
I agree with you. Can tell she’s someone who’s damn irresponsible and does not listen or discuss with logic.

If you crawl through the comments you can see further threats made by her sister, cousins (?) friends (?)

Some of the comments from the Facebook post even said “let’s pay them a visit” in Malay.

Instead of taking proper actions to talk it out, they counter with further threats.

Really a bunch of low ses monkeys

limpoh

People don't even realize that we have been the much more lenient party. Jahaan doing reno between 12-6am we didn't even call police. We nail stuff at 6pm kenot

Keeping us awake at 4am then telling us to get lost

Bunch of double standard from the princess. Still got people think we're the bad party or trying to take middle ground :ROFLMAO:

tokong

"The incident, which took place on Jan 13, 2023, started when the Stomper started hammering a nail in the wall in her flat to hang a photo of her son's graduation, according to Shin Min.

The banging frightened Madam Jaahan's two-week-old infant.

Madam Jaahan told the Chinese-language daily: "When I heard the noise, I went to talk to my neighbor. I saw her holding a hammer, so I went home to find something to defend myself."

what kind of siow lang is this ?
you hear your neighbour hammering a nail into the wall and go over and see your neigbour still holding the hammer, so you go get a weapon also to fight ? lol
Very weak nowadays these ppl.
So if there is a renovation how they survive I wonder. This little thing also cannot tolerate.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.