Wahhh...
Nasdaq future
Head and shoulders formed !!!
NASDAQ going up liao!!!!!
chiong liao chiong liao long zhong greenfirst green day today
How how how Bro AuraKUPO???Trust me, EU is playing the string. They will strike when more people are trapped
It's falling now bro. -3%How how how Bro AuraKUPO???
Tonight dun think got circuit breaker liao!!!![]()
NVDA and tsla still -6% bro. Market is still red. You reverse your settings is it?chiong liao chiong liao long zhong green
was being sarcastic broNVDA and tsla still -6% bro. Market is still red. You reverse your settings is it?
what are you going to do?60% of my portfolio gone.. anyone more satki than me ?
You earn gao gao last time liao lei. How to compare?60% of my portfolio gone.. anyone more satki than me ?
60% of my portfolio gone.. anyone more satki than me ?
You won toto and earn gao gao. Now play stocks is to past time only.P
Just now was -5% Bro AuraKUPO...![]()
That one ish @cosmothecat Bro Hyruga!!!You won toto and earn gao gao. Now play stocks is to past time only.
my problem is not wat i bought.. is what i didnt sell LOL.What did u buy? Mine is 20% down
Starting your nonsense again.Crashing back now huat ah circuit breaker coming!