Market continues to crash

eno_lc

Hi bro, I'm guessing you didn't make any money yesterday. You should have thank me. Even Warren Buffett also need to see me
Luckily I never listen to u and waste my time waiting for the chiong to moon that never happened, that small little market gain is significant only for noobs like u

I_am_bored

markets consolidating for past 1 month since 12th May week run up.
Need positive news for a reason to break-out from this phase.

harbinger255

go up so much liao, still can go up ah?
This kinda situation... usually ish you buy in then cannot go up anymore... never buy then keep seeing it go up :s13::sad:

Kenna burned a few times riao.... now guai guai just watch fireworks.... :s34:

redname

This kinda situation... usually ish you buy in then cannot go up anymore... never buy then keep seeing it go up :s13::sad:

Kenna burned a few times riao.... now guai guai just watch fireworks.... :s34:

sigh, me too, although not say burned jialat cause havent sell but money stuck there and waiting to recover then sell

harbinger255

sigh, me too, although not say burned jialat cause havent sell but money stuck there and waiting to recover then sell
Really have to rein in FOMO and greed when investing.... that's why I stay off all the yahoo/reddit forums already... Here... just chit chat and tease the siao lang nia... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.