Another one who don't see my analysis postlast night should have close my puts position![]()
Why index never crash ah? Less than 2% only, so sian.Another one who don't see my analysis post
should have,last night should have close my puts position![]()
Is cos our days get shorterHaix what nonsense ish this sia Bro luei74!!!![]()
Seems like a lot of people buying use dip. Reminds me of the Covid peak.Why index never crash ah? Less than 2% only, so sian.
I nibble a bit also.Seems like a lot of people buying use dip. Reminds me of the Covid peak.
So jialat ah Bro cyke69sg???Is cos our days get shorter
Sunrise later and later. Sunset earlier and earlier.
So adjust the clock fall back one hour so that we wake up later and sunrise not so much later after wake up.
In Spring clock spring forward one hour.
It's normal lah. You first year trading US shares ah? Every year also like that.So jialat ah Bro cyke69sg???![]()
Moi only sell never buy before Bro weng0202...It's normal lah. You first year trading US shares ah? Every year also like that.
Me too... bought some PLTRrecover liao, today will be green.
Just too much money waiting on the sidelines, any dip will be bought fast.
bought PLTR, pah buey toh one.
pltr fall really no sense. Unless michael so influential to move markets.Me too... bought some PLTR
How how?? Double or nothing!! Now still on the brink of becoming green.... Chop or no chop?Another one who don't see my analysis post
More and more counters turning green liao.![]()
Deep deep red as I said. My stars never wrong. Today is only the cold dish, tomorrow starter, then main courserecover liao, today will be green.
Just too much money waiting on the sidelines, any dip will be bought fast.
bought PLTR, pah buey toh one.
Like that deep red lolDeep deep red as I said. My stars never wrong. Today is only the cold dish, tomorrow starter, then main course