Market continues to crash

AuraKUPO

To think that ONE PERSON'S misconception of what "Tariffs" are can do all these damage. Education is very important

iOqLeJ.jpg

This thread is about stock markets in general afaik. Where does it say it only talk about US market? Even the title of the thread does not make any specific reference to it :s8:

And also US futures is only an indication of how the market will perform when it opens tonight. Liquidity and volume are at their lowest.
In case your eyes tio stamp, see the first post. Screenshot is US market or Africa market? Want to argue with me, you still not pei

ZhouXingXing

You must be new. This thread was created during liberation day 1.0. which market other than US market will crash and affected millions of people around the world you tell me?
If you think only the US market can crash and hit millions around the world, you might want to zoom out from the US ticker and check what happened in Europe and Asia on Liberation Day too.

Notbbfa

US stock market bro. This thread is about us market. You don't troll or I report you. Go to the SG market thread, you have come to the wrong place
Where in this thread stated specifically it is only for US market :rolleyes: Go out of this thread, you have come to the wrong place since you think this thread is only for US market. :rolleyes:

Purplestars

I think it is time to load up on NVO.

Crazy overreaction, why?

They literally released a drug about just as good as Lily's drug, need to take a lower dose summore.

But the market tanked?

What?

sg-united

Wlwlsmdwl stock market melt down now!! SPY giving back all the gain last Friday! There is no taco, only all out collapse!! Everything is too late
We should celebrate if it really happened.

We are all waiting for the ship to return.

Come come come, give me the crash.

sg-united

Please invite the Admin or the Moderators to be a judge whether this thread can only talk/discuss about US markets and no other markets.

Anyone who talks about other markets will be issue NTUC points.

Let the Admin and the Moderators be the independent parties to decide.

sumako

Should be left thread liao. He is really a siao Kia. First day of cny spam negative posts. Open mouth this one, that one. Normal people won’t do this de.
Really wire connect wrongly.

ZhouXingXing

Should be left thread liao. He is really a siao Kia. First day of cny spam negative posts. Open mouth this one, that one. Normal people won’t do this de.
Really wire connect wrongly.

He created his own thread liao, spreading negativity like CNY day 1...

He claimed self taught trader with over 2 decades of trading experience ok..

but living hand to mouth and don know the when market is closed for holiday etc...

self proclaimed to the finest...

netzach

first GTD filled for AMZN at gap fill zone. let's go.
today not checking portfolio balance already, too red, fkeng tits are swollen now. :ROFLMAO:

not bad entry lol. would the $200s continue to hold? or would the $17*s be next?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.