There is no such thing as should crash. It will happen when you least expect it.Also will have a chance that a crash happen. Don't forget, a crash is supposed to happen in September but it didn't. It broke the 20 years tradition. So Dec might see a change also.
It will escalate, don't be too optimistic.
will not crash. US military actions are just confined to take out the drug cartel military installations
Hopefully it will happen this time. Everytime you tell us, I prepare my war chest but false alarm... haiz...Wlwlsmdwl market is attempting to do a crash last min. Straight vertical sharp drop!! US gonna chut power to show Venezuela, Monday the crash will intensity!! Will we see a pre market -3% for QQQ and SPY?
Hopefully it will happen this time. Everytime you tell us, I prepare my war chest but false alarm... haiz...![]()
Bear means market going down .siao laew over the weekend the sound of bear roar is getting louder. Many youtubers also posted more bearish video. Looks like the market is in for a bumpy ride
I realy respect you. Buay sian to keep saying craahWlwlsmdwl market is attempting to do a crash last min. Straight vertical sharp drop!! US gonna chut power to show Venezuela, Monday the crash will intensity!! Will we see a pre market -3% for QQQ and SPY?
Depends on how big your portfolio is. If you can afford to hold forever, then hold. If you play options, margins then depends on your objective and time frame.Bear means market going down .
Means that when Monday market open , time to exit ?
Everyone is awaiting it, bear roar is getting louder as if the bear is outside my door now bro!!I realy respect you. Buay sian to keep saying craah
Bro AuraKUPO ish always right!!!Everyone is awaiting it, bear roar is getting louder as if the bear is outside my door now bro!!
siao laew over the weekend the sound of bear roar is getting louder. Many youtubers also posted more bearish video. Looks like the market is in for a bumpy ride
He is trying to scare the Fed to do one more rate cut in December. I support his scaring, hope he scare more .Wlwlsmdwl
Bessent said US is having housing recession now. Is this the start of the economy recession in the US???
Yields also keep rising, now at the highest.
Market haven't open already bad news pouring in. Tonight how many % red?
What if the one who's scared are the investors? Worst is market crash and Powell shu shu didn't even move a bitHe is trying to scare the Fed to do one more rate cut in December. I support his scaring, hope he scare more .
Retail investors now are getting more savvy. During April when institutional investors sold off they have been heavily buying and resulting in most institutional investors (which largely trade based on Algo to pick up bad news) underperforming the market now.What if the one who's scared are the investors? Worst is market crash and Powell shu shu didn't even move a bit