Married edmwers, does your premarital check include GPA? (Not uni grades btw)

glarerder

If not what does it include?

Here is the definition of gpa:
The GPA test in the pre-marital examination is an essential part of the pre-pregnancy preparation. It refers to the history of pregnancy and childbirth, where G represents the number of pregnancies, P represents the number of births, and A represents the number of miscarriages. Through these indicators, we can understand the woman's reproductive history, which will play a certain role in understanding the future fertility and production.

For edmwers who are going to get married, would you prefer the woman you're marrying take the GPA test if you want to have children? Or leave it to fate?

wwenze

This kind of propaganda medical term is designed to support this kind of society

TRX9LzN.png

MoeLanYong

This is edmw. We hiam everything.

Tattoo = broken
Non bergin = 2nd hand goods
Divorced = problematic
One child = using me to feed her child
Woman = wc pawn us
< 8/10 = not fit for consumption
>45kg = T Rex
Born in Sg = Princess attitude
NNP < C = changi airport
Dun accept BBFA = proud

But you cannot hiam us.

Emperor_Hippo

Tattoo = broken
Divorced = problematic
Woman = wc pawn us
>45kg = T Rex
NNP < C = changi airport
Dun accept BBFA = proud

But you cannot hiam us.
去打光棍吧!

PiPiChew

The GPA test in the pre-marital examination is an essential part of the pre-pregnancy preparation. It refers to the history of pregnancy and childbirth, where G represents the number of pregnancies, P represents the number of births, and A represents the number of miscarriages. Through these indicators, we can understand the woman's reproductive history, which will play a certain role in understanding the future fertility and production.

For edmwers who are going to get married, would you prefer the woman you're marrying take the GPA test if you want to have children? Or leave it to fate?

Why need assessment? Just ask and will get the answer. Or you mean family history and then do some statistics and extrapolate?

Eg if you marry virgin means G0 P0 A0 for sure right?

page||

So what’s a good point grade?

MoeLanYong

They want us but cannot get us

That's why they angry and resort to media to tell us we are evil

Do not flinch. Once you give in, you give up what you earned.

Yes bro. It is a ploy. Hold our defence. Don't let them get us.

ChuppaChups

Think only applicable to the royal family or the super filthy rich.. Mostly to plan for inheritance lor. Normal chao sinkies is listen to heaven or else thunder will strike us

endo5x5

Tattoo = broken
Divorced = problematic
Woman = wc pawn us
>45kg = T Rex
NNP < C = changi airport
Dun accept BBFA = proud

But you cannot hiam us.
sibei accurate summary of the perceptions of BBFAs... :(

wwenze

Think only applicable to the royal family or the super filthy rich.. Mostly to plan for inheritance lor. Normal chao sinkies is listen to heaven or else thunder will strike us
Royal family will accept non-bergin? Luff die me

Emperor_Hippo

They want us but cannot get us

That's why they angry and resort to media to tell us we are evil

Do not flinch. Once you give in, you give up what you earned.
Yes. You are so right.

HANG ON!!! FIGHT!!! RESIST!!!!

MatrixFanatic

Yes. I also check their DNA to make sure that there’s no genetic anomalies.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.