And Silver difficulty. Naturally we got wiped. LOL

Pyre

Soulhacker

Moi went to moi friend house to watch him pray on his big screen over the weekend sexpecting to be blown away by the graphic, at first see the opening space ship scene felt si pek shiok, but once the human char start appearing, really find the human char look damn weird and ugly, most of the char bor see liao don't felt like upping already. (The scientist red hair gal look the best but only normal nia) KNN the main char lao peh don't like chio bu so recruit all the ugly bu as his son crews ish it?

Leemind moi of how ugly the char look in Dragon Age 3 but DA3 the char just look ugly but not really weird though.

Heng moi never pre-ordered. So saving the $$$ and see how first liao.

banbleh

Was so eagerly anticipating this game. Sad to see so many negative reviews, sighs.
Have preordered and will play it tonight, hope it'll at least be decent. Fingers crossed.

Soulhacker

Was so eagerly anticipating this game. Sad to see so many negative reviews, sighs.
Have preordered and will play it tonight, hope it'll at least be decent. Fingers crossed.

Tiagong gamepray good especially if you enjoy FPS, many seem to say the gameplay ish the best in all the ME games so far.

Think people mainly kpkb about the human character models (many said worst than ME1, moi also felt like si pek robot and plastic, leecall ME1 look and animated like more human), characters over simplistic dialogues and lousy story nia. If can ignore all the weird looking human characters and overlook the dialogue and story, maybe still can enjoy as a FPS. Moi especially like how the class system ish removed and you can customized your char to any skillset you like.

Personally moi watch moi friend pray for around 30min or so ish already beh ta han the weird looking humans, the only time look nice ish when the human char put on helmet and go pew pew pew, so moi ish go pray his new Nintendo Switch Zelda game instead. Too bad moi no budget to hoot that one. :(

rEe_TaN

The issue with this game is the facial animations is damn bad. Don't forget ME is a story driven game and have many f2f dialogue interactions. And what happened now is just the 10hrs of game play, once the game is unlock.. what **** is going to happen?

Soulhacker

The issue with this game is the facial animations is damn bad. Don't forget ME is a story driven game and have many f2f dialogue interactions. And what happened now is just the 10hrs of game play, once the game is unlock.. what **** is going to happen?

Maybe the conspiracy ish true. Maybe all the human race already ganan wipe clean clean and farmed finished by the reapers liao. The human crews we saw in Andromeda are some kind of replicate lifeform base on the original human being DNA blueprint that why they don't look or behave like normal human. :(

jedi5diah

playing for old time sake

add me orgin 5jedi5diah5 for co-op

the tutorial videos are seriously...

Providence

This is bad. :(

The ending of Mass Effect 3 was quite bad.

Now this standalone sequel... :s8:

WhiteHunter

Tiagong gamepray good especially if you enjoy FPS, many seem to say the gameplay ish the best in all the ME games so far.

Think people mainly kpkb about the human character models (many said worst than ME1, moi also felt like si pek robot and plastic, leecall ME1 look and animated like more human), characters over simplistic dialogues and lousy story nia. If can ignore all the weird looking human characters and overlook the dialogue and story, maybe still can enjoy as a FPS. Moi especially like how the class system ish removed and you can customized your char to any skillset you like.

Personally moi watch moi friend pray for around 30min or so ish already beh ta han the weird looking humans, the only time look nice ish when the human char put on helmet and go pew pew pew, so moi ish go pray his new Nintendo Switch Zelda game instead. Too bad moi no budget to hoot that one. :(

so apart from human expressions, the game is still good for single player campaign?

Soulhacker

so apart from human expressions, the game is still good for single player campaign?

Storywise still don't know yet.

But gamepray wise should be consider good bah as many had praise it. Like moi friend who ish typical FPS lover so far ish find the combat enjoyable for him. He too think the MEA combat ish the best in all the ME games so far.

Forget one more thing, he said something about the scanning grind ish back which he hated the most. Maybe he ish talking about the scan until kidney breed for resources mechanism from ME1?

rEe_TaN

More review will be coming soon. But im not going to have high hopes. Bad facial animations is not something you can fix easily.

Soulhacker

More review will be coming soon. But im not going to have high hopes. Bad facial animations is not something you can fix easily.

Think positively like moi friend. Go in combat with helmet on, want piak piak only aim alien women, then no need worry about weird looking human face anymore. :(

Soulhacker

If me.a can make the girl like tomb raider ...omg

Tiagong ish that SJW si pek very unhappy with games keep using tomb raider model, that why Bioware nao make their char bo char all become untomb raider like, at most keep the boobs nia. :(

SJW influence ish very strong in Canada one. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.