Match about to start. Where's the thread on Vietnam v Thailand Final?

SmokeBomb

Well deserved win for Vietnam.. Congrats.. wonder will our fans celebrate like them if we win.. or no one cares.. everyone sleep early cos tmr gonna work
In Singapore, you probably have a few hardcore fans shouting from their flat.... Then you will have those sleeping residents shouting back to ask them to shut-up.... Then you will see a shouting match between residents... and the poor police will have to be called up to handle this nonsense.

For those watching at pubs / public viewing areas... Probably will cheer and stuff, but after all the fun ends... It's squeezing the public transport, kpkb the sudden surge in grab / gojek prices, while making their way back.

AuraKUPO

we cannot compare vietnam to singapore vietnam has alot of character and soul same with jb

anyway we can vote so up to us to change the government
You mean vote for opp so that we have more jobless, more youth lepak at 3am outside hotel eating bcm/ckt/la kopi?

LemonSalmon

ben davis totally cmi. Thailand ought to sack him and kick him back to sg

TUV2008

Breaking news: Indonesia Korean coach Shin may be leaving the team, press conference this afternoon… guess they want to Euopeanish the entire squad with all amdk

Kitty14

Breaking news: Indonesia Korean coach Shin may be leaving the team, press conference this afternoon… guess they want to Euopeanish the entire squad with all amdk
Got sacked already :oops:

Patrick Kluivert gonna take over the team

Good or bad move???

TUV2008

Got sacked already :oops:

Patrick Kluivert gonna take over the team

Good or bad move???

Bad move.

You don't fix thing that isn't broken.

Indonesia FA got too much pride of the AFF defeat. This amdk if cannot bring them to world cup in the next few matches will be fired.

Just mark my word

TickTechToe

Bad move.

You don't fix thing that isn't broken.

Indonesia FA got too much pride of the AFF defeat. This amdk if cannot bring them to world cup in the next few matches will be fired.

Just mark my word
this is an OLSBDK... not AMDK.. anyway, his track record is not too impressive.. should have get a experienced European coach such as Hiddink..

TUV2008

this is an OLSBDK... not AMDK.. anyway, his track record is not too impressive.. should have get a experienced European coach such as Hiddink..

Experienced coach will not take such risk. Indo mee basically too over rated themselves. They think they deserve to be in the next world cup.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.