spreeorganizer
yes can.. tried and tested today!
I was there at around 7.30pm. Saw another couple looking at sembawang bto too. Was that you?
yes can.. tried and tested today!
I was there at around 7.30pm. Saw another couple looking at sembawang bto too. Was that you?
Out liao?
I didn't see my date out though !
Only JW & WL as of ytd..
Right now CCK nothing yet..

kan cheong liao hor![]()
Actually okay..If know earlier than apply leave earlier..Since with my ballot results, should be within the 1st week of appt..

cfm no issue taking leave one... cos this HDB flat selection is big thing. company sure let u go
i got a reservist mate... during ICT... he skip range in the morning cos of flat selection.![]()

I know my boss confirm approve..But is wana plan the rest of the day..![]()

Is it a must to apply for HLE before your appt to select unit?
Considering! Cos got link bridge to car park. Hubby like it. Haha
its not a must, but at least u know what is the maximum loan u can get and with your CPF balance, after doing all the calculation whether u can afford the unit you are choosing.
if your CPF now, alot of money, and you not taking too much loan, then u can wait for the 2nd appt.
Hdb website updated with map/plans and the Optional components.
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTO_page_5789/$file/about0.htm

I am referring to the official map plans/price/flat availability and the photos of optional and non optional wall/floor tiles![]()