May 2013 BTO

autumnleaf

Just wondering what if LTA decides not to build the MRT station for the Sembawang BTO? Really getting tired of waiting for my "ideal" location, and agreed that Sembawang is ideal providing the 'considerations' materialize....hopefully in tandem with the BTO.

Couldnt imagine how we'd get around if the flats were ready and still no transport.

Gixxerfied

Based on the rate, I think can de... gd that ur bestie offered, can save quite abit.

Wallpaper wasnt part of the plan but since he offered then gonna check out the colours he has then decide..But still early, get a q no and book a unit then say..

And luckily my wife use to work in a id firm so she kept a list of individual contractor numbers..Might come in handy..Her ex colleague husband is doing water tank and heater.. :s13:

lifeisfullofupndown

Just wondering what if LTA decides not to build the MRT station for the Sembawang BTO? Really getting tired of waiting for my "ideal" location, and agreed that Sembawang is ideal providing the 'considerations' materialize....hopefully in tandem with the BTO.

Couldnt imagine how we'd get around if the flats were ready and still no transport.

Then can only depends on buses to mrt. Bus no. 169 & 882. It will be a bonus if the simpang station is finalised. I am also tired of the over subscription of mature estates. This location is in fact most ideal for me. Just right between both parents...

lifeisfullofupndown

Wallpaper wasnt part of the plan but since he offered then gonna check out the colours he has then decide..But still early, get a q no and book a unit then say..

And luckily my wife use to work in a id firm so she kept a list of individual contractor numbers..Might come in handy..Her ex colleague husband is doing water tank and heater.. :s13:

The results will be out in July? I know the wallpaper not part of the plan lah. Haha! I saw u posted in previous post. Direct contacts sure come in handy... Money saved can use for ur yearly tw funds also. Haha!

viffer99

Extracted from web. 23 March 2013 Update – One Canberra is near to the upcoming Simpang New Town & NS12 MRT station!

NS12 .Where / when is the question now.:s11:

Gixxerfied

The results will be out in July? I know the wallpaper not part of the plan lah. Haha! I saw u posted in previous post. Direct contacts sure come in handy... Money saved can use for ur yearly tw funds also. Haha!

I guess should be relatively fast to know the ballot no..Jus that the book flat appt is probably the slower one.

Next Feb last trip for a couple of years..Gonna take a break and probably go elsewhere...

slothbal

Extracted from web. 23 March 2013 Update – One Canberra is near to the upcoming Simpang New Town & NS12 MRT station!

I saw that too but tot its a developer's tactic to close out deals faster.. I applied for semb as my parents reside in semb and in laws Yishun. Just hope the mrt goes up and it would be a bonus for us

viffer99

I saw that too but tot its a developer's tactic to close out deals faster.. I applied for semb as my parents reside in semb and in laws Yishun. Just hope the mrt goes up and it would be a bonus for us

Don't think the developer would't give out this false info. Haha..worry abt that later.:D
Wait NO go to build due to very low demand.:eek:

Gixxerfied

It's a sooner or later thing...

The question is when..

Well, they cant even solve their frequent breakdown, delay, rusting rail, cable tie etc etc.. :s22:

lifeisfullofupndown

I guess should be relatively fast to know the ballot no..Jus that the book flat appt is probably the slower one.

Next Feb last trip for a couple of years..Gonna take a break and probably go elsewhere...

Yup... see how it goes when the ballot number is out.
How I wish can go to taiwan next year but bf doesnt wanna go. Sian max! Scoot and Jetstar promo very gd.

Gixxerfied

Yup... see how it goes when the ballot number is out.
How I wish can go to taiwan next year but bf doesnt wanna go. Sian max! Scoot and Jetstar promo very gd.

Scoot promo so so only..Cant beat their launch prices so i got mine from JS promo at $208/pax with seats selection and no luggage.. :D

3G SAINT

:)If have simpang mrt will completed in year 2030:D

Anyway the sembawang bto not very far to sembawang mrt...juz one or 2 bus stop away...why yishun bto very hot although is inside... maybe near lower seletar reservoir good fengshui location;)

EmoFaith

Then can only depends on buses to mrt. Bus no. 169 & 882. It will be a bonus if the simpang station is finalised. I am also tired of the over subscription of mature estates. This location is in fact most ideal for me. Just right between both parents...

which estate is the one nearer to the bus stop that have 169 and 882 ?

d3n

so far JW 4rm haven oversubscribed... means only 100+ wun get their flats.

pray hard this figures dun shoot up the next few days...

i think hougang one already oversubscribed... more then half wun get their flats.

:s22:

loneranger87

Hi guys. Just wondering. For sbw bto 4 room. Why isit that eastbank is more exp than brook and wave? Any idea? Cus personally i think that east wave is the best out out the 3 due to its distance to sbw shoppin and mrt..

whap I think is that east bank units Starts from 3rd floor Onwards. and the car park is under ground and 1st Storey. Interesting Concept..

czl0209

so far JW 4rm haven oversubscribed... means only 100+ wun get their flats.

pray hard this figures dun shoot up the next few days...

i think hougang one already oversubscribed... more then half wun get their flats.

:s22:

hai yalo.. For first timer already 2.2:( Hope wun go up further..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.