MAY 2021 SBF

jericho75

Ohhh! Thanks for the heads up. I actually have very low expectation, just to wait the result come out if really very bad we can quickly find a resale then. Sighhh

is really like winning world cup. if euro is hard enough liao.

hellokitty22

Anybody tried under Parenthood priority scheme + Married Child Priority Scheme but still didn't get a queue number?

jericho75

Anybody tried under Parenthood priority scheme + Married Child Priority Scheme but still didn't get a queue number?

nobody knows because it is all luck.

the ballot goes like this. agar agar how it works.

total flats 30 units.

30% for MCPS = 9 units x 300% = 27 ballot number

30% for parenthood = 9 units x 300% = 27 ballot number

35% first timer = 11 units x 300% = 33 ballot number

5% 2nd timer = 1 unit x 300% = 3 ballot number

so if you got few priority scheme then will be thrown into each category and tikum. if you happens to be one of the 300% queue number then will be selected for final draw like world cup final. So if you applied under 3 category but only 2 category got your number inside. then u will have 2 numbers in the final draw.

then final is 90 queue numbers. your 2 queue number dump inside then decide who is 1,2,3,4,5 ......

EvoIx9

Depends on luck. This is my 5th attempt as a first timer. Hopefully get a good q number so that I can stop balloting

qwerty_hippo

This is correct
Even if you have alot of priority and get into 100% queue, you will still go thru round 2 which is randomisatjon of the 100 people.

jericho75

Not central. East and North. If central I can understand cos demand is super high. But that said, its high demand in all areas nowadays and oversubscribed everywhere...

i think all siao liao. 2019 time also not so jia lak. now many ppl just apply but u also see many unable to pay and asking for permission for early sales before mop. still got alot under deferment of hdb loans.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.