Where to know selection start from when?58 out of 34 unit ... but selection start from Nov... seems need pay another $10 liao
Email will tell you when selection will start based on your number.Where to know selection start from when?
You can check your email, it stated in the second paragraphWhere to know selection start from when?
Do you happen to know when bukit batok selection? Now like stuck in middle, wait for hdb update or start to look for resalesSame with u hehe...BB
You can check your email, it stated in the second paragraph
Since your number has exceeded, HDB will send you another email if leftover units are available to choose from.2 Your application has been balloted with a queue position of 37, which exceeds the 13 unit(s) of flats on offer. Nevertheless, we will monitor the take-up of the flats during the selection exercise and let you know if there are flats available for your ethnic group before your queue position is due.
How does mcps work?
If there are 100 units available and my number is 200, my chance of getting is close to zero?
Or is there a chance that my number is part of the 30%?
So if 100 units available, my number is 200, my chance to get is practically 0%Priority scheme only give you added chance/s to get a number. Q number series is random and depends on luck
So if 100 units available, my number is 200, my chance to get is practically 0%
77 / 34 units. Still got chamce or not?
Oh noo.hard lor. i ever got 73 out of 41. left a sheety 2nd floor unit in front drop off point plus 2 35 years old dead ppl returned flats.
Oh noo.then I have to try for open booking in august already.
That means if i never take whatever shitty units left for this sbf, i will be considered as 2nd timer?open booking no restriction one. even if u get whatever queue number dun take also never mind. just waste $10.