3rm. Same here too, all the bto(s) taken but idm rp so going to go for that5rm ah?
My 4rm left all rp i going to take resale liao
3rm. Same here too, all the bto(s) taken but idm rp so going to go for that5rm ah?
My 4rm left all rp i going to take resale liao
Search 'HDB flat portal' on Google.Where to check the updated list of flats remaining for May SBF??
Hi anyone has this data of other areas in the May2021 SBF. I am trying to have this data for me to figure out what will be offered by HDB in Nov'21 SBF. thanksWoodlands 3 Room
Location Est. Completion Date Remaining Lease BLK UNIT $$ Marsiling Admiralty Park 59 204 06-196 164,000 Marsiling Green 56 22 09-111 184,000 Marsiling Gardens 54 6 14-72 124,000 Marsiling Heights 90+ 180A 11-2210 224,600 Marsiling Heights 90+ 180B 25-2216 245,600 Marsiling Rise 63 125 10-162 164,000 Woodlands St 13 63 102 03-234 189,000 Woodlands Glade 8/2021 90+ 781C 16-538 208,900 Woodlands Glade 8/2021 90+ 781C 09-522 202,900 Woodlands Glade 8/2021 90+ 781C 06-522 193,500 Woodlands Glade 8/2021 90+ 781C 04-520 191,400 Champions Green 8/2023-10/2023 90+ 567C 02-159 179,600 Champions Green 8/2023-10/2023 90+ 568B 06-223 197,600
They will assess ur loan amount during key collection, and so u need to top up the rest by cash then if your HLE is not enough. For example, 620,000 - 231,400 = 388,600.I would like to ask, my wife and I would like to apply for SBF, we have saved up around 150k cash combined ( I have been working for 5 years while my wife has been working for 3 years, but we do not have any money in our CPF as my wife just got her PR, while I am self-employed so no CPF contribution. Our age is both 23 and our combined salary is really low at 3.5k to 4k only. I have checked the HLE and the maximum amount of loan that we can get is 231,400. With CPF grant (40K as my wife is a PR) and all the cash and loan that we can get, this works out to about 420K of loan+cash+grant. We would really like to get a 4 room flat that is around 620k. Do you think this is possible? Considering that we feel that we are able to save that amount to cover the installment. We currently do not have any kids and have no car/ expense.
Yes, so unless, I am able to get around another 200k in cash, I would not be able to get this house? Would HDB do a 30 year loan?They will assess ur loan amount during key collection, and so u need to top up the rest by cash then if your HLE is not enough. For example, 620,000 - 231,400 = 388,600.
Suggest u look at a cheaper flat that is within ur means.
I thk max is 25 yrs, HLE will alr state ur max loan amount and year alr. Have u tried bank loan? Not sure if they will give u a bigger limit.Yes, so unless, I am able to get around another 200k in cash, I would not be able to get this house? Would HDB do a 30 year loan?
Yes, looking at flats that are already completed. Not sure if they would consider my other employment that is part time as consideration when I am trying to loan as well.I thk max is 25 yrs, HLE will alr state ur max loan amount and year alr. Have u tried bank loan? Not sure if they will give u a bigger limit.
In short, CPF + HDB/Bank max loan + cash can afford the house u r looking (I thk it's during key collection, you can refer to HDB website for info. If it's during key collection, u might have a few more yrs up save up, but whether can u save up to the balance amount, u need to assess).
They will assess ur loan amount during key collection, and so u need to top up the rest by cash then if your HLE is not enough. For example, 620,000 - 231,400 = 388,600.
Suggest u look at a cheaper flat that is within ur means.
Wow married young. Good start.I would like to ask, my wife and I would like to apply for SBF, we have saved up around 150k cash combined ( I have been working for 5 years while my wife has been working for 3 years, but we do not have any money in our CPF as my wife just got her PR, while I am self-employed so no CPF contribution. Our age is both 23 and our combined salary is really low at 3.5k to 4k only. I have checked the HLE and the maximum amount of loan that we can get is 231,400. With CPF grant (40K as my wife is a PR) and all the cash and loan that we can get, this works out to about 420K of loan+cash+grant. We would really like to get a 4 room flat that is around 620k. Do you think this is possible? Considering that we feel that we are able to save that amount to cover the installment. We currently do not have any kids and have no car/ expense.