maybank isavvy promo

Mickey01

This round jin jiat lat leh, only 1 month for the promo rate for iSavvy. Think its the first time ever that the duration is only a month. Where did you see Esaver 1.8% ? I went to the website and its still the Aug-Sep 2.2% promo for public.
probably because MB is cutting rates again from 1 Oct 2025 and to avoid confusion in the Bonus Interest Promotion T&Cs.

Not the first time for a one month promotion. It happened in Sep 2022.

tiertime

This round jin jiat lat leh, only 1 month for the promo rate for iSavvy. Think its the first time ever that the duration is only a month. Where did you see Esaver 1.8% ? I went to the website and its still the Aug-Sep 2.2% promo for public.
2.2 with wealth holding
1.8 without wealth holdings right ?
For September, iirc

GrandJedi

probably because MB is cutting rates again from 1 Oct 2025 and to avoid confusion in the Bonus Interest Promotion T&Cs.

Not the first time for a one month promotion. It happened in Sep 2022.
What do you mean by "confusion in bonus interest promotion t&c"?

tiertime

Is the iSavvy suppose to credit some sort of interest today... Last day of month... on a Sunday ?

tiertime

May I knw for the transfer e-angbao $10 , is this e-angbao same thing as PayNow ?

Coz it is also transfer to another person's hp number

peppermint7

$1 for me ahahahaha... beginner's luck used up liao. Last chance in another 6 days.
At least you have a go at beginners luck. I dont even have that. Let's hope 6 days time we get super lucky!
Hope they prolong this tap and win. It is easy for everyone to at least win something. Maybank 万岁!

tiertime

Yes same, but doing it doesn't clear 2 tasks requirement.
My first task I did the 8 times FAST Transfer to 3rd party bank by transferring : 21 , 22 , 23, 24, 25, 26, 27 , 28
- Coz I not sure if their "recurring not eligible" means "transfer same amount not eligible" or not

If I do this e-angbao thing 8x $10 , it can consider as my 2nd task right ?
- coz I do not understand why u mentioned this dun fall under 2 tasks requirement 🤷

AST781

My first task I did the 8 times FAST Transfer to 3rd party bank by transferring : 21 , 22 , 23, 24, 25, 26, 27 , 28
- Coz I not sure if their "recurring not eligible" means "transfer same amount not eligible" or not

If I do this e-angbao thing 8x $10 , it can consider as my 2nd task right ?
- coz I do not understand why u mentioned this dun fall under 2 tasks requirement 🤷
No. What I meant was there's an e-angbao task and there's a Paynow task. Sending $20 on the Paynow task will not automatically tick off the e-angbao task even though both use Paynow. Get what Im saying?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.