Mayday 五月天 fans thread

ChinTuaKi

With 55 friends likely is fan crub from other countries. They hold a sign with SG, may likely be trying to attract Mayday attention as Mayday seems to want to get SG fans for the interaction and these people probably knows

fan club can also be from singapore...i joined a few FB fan club pages and they also forming groups to watch together...lol

Jochia92

The China fans on 小红书 are saying that we Singaporeans don't have to the luck to be choose by the band. Also again why we don't buy rock zone. They also say without them. The stadium won't be sold out.
They also ask why we don't chase the band to China,hongkong etc etc
They think what we so free run to so many places. China people can easily run to their own cities. We must take plane maybe must take train also. Then their ticketing system is not friendly to foreigners also

ChinTuaKi

high chance 大巨蛋 will be the final stop of this tour liao

so after their vegas, then maybe HK > Beijing > some china cities > back to taipei
HKG again ah? really?

last year alrady 5525 in HKG...

maybe try go HKG one if really have.

ChinTuaKi

Some Malaysian are saying when SunYanZi said 新加坡的王子面. It’s called “representing” us eating since young. XHS a lot of PRC buying up Mama mee in bulk back home.
these locusts ....really...

ChinTuaKi

The China fans on 小红书 are saying that we Singaporeans don't have to the luck to be choose by the band. Also again why we don't buy rock zone. They also say without them. The stadium won't be sold out.
They think what we so free run to so many places. China people can easily run to their own cities. We must take plane maybe must take train also. Then their ticketing system is not friendly to foreigners also
the prcs are just locusts la...tell them dun come next time....don;t need them to fill our stadium

I mean even MAyday they all don't want to pick them when they are at other cities lo....

On the first day, Ah Shin picked a girl ....then asked is she from SG. She said no and Ah Shin replied "Oh, Mei Guan Xi (nevermind)"....duh....lucky Masa try to lighten it up with a joke...but subconciously, i think they also sick of just picking these prcs locusts.

Not saying that girl was from prc though....could be from msia....but u get the gist.

s-ghost

HKG again ah? really?

last year alrady 5525 in HKG...

maybe try go HKG one if really have.
HK they have their 五月之约 always

and HK now got one new venue so maybe if have they will go that one, but HK tickets expensive

ChinTuaKi

HK they have their 五月之约 always

and HK now got one new venue so maybe if have they will go that one, but HK tickets expensive

just checked just now....2025 they not going hkg leh...no 五月之约

AndroidComa

taiwan and china tension
but taiwanese wanna keep going there to earn their chinese money?
HKG belongs to china now right?

yperic

Some Malaysian are saying when SunYanZi said 新加坡的王子面. It’s called “representing” us eating since young. XHS a lot of PRC buying up Mama mee in bulk back home.

Singapore Mama mee supermarket got run out of stock no Mayday & Sun Yan Zi fan chiong to buy. :ROFLMAO:

dk44.32

I don't mind only 1 show with all Singaporeans and Malaysians.
Not to blame the PRC, their concert culture is different from us.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.