Mayday 五月天 fans thread

ZesiMuerte

Anyway I dun wan to be bothered so I'm going to ignore everything until got proof come out. Cause I'm so pissed 😂
So many proof already.

If not they never fake sing, lawyer letter confirm out already. Fake sing is need to x3 payback in China, if I am not wrong.

I from young listen to them, every significant moment in my youth has their songs. You go their conert you hear. The fact is, 阿信 zao xia very li hai one. We choosr to ignore it because Mayday is our youth.

Use weibo and China 抖音 see the original video, the vocal very zhun, but he is jumping around with mic moving all over his face and head.

Go see a rock and heavy metal concert, e.g Linkin Park, Slipknot. Jumping around and singing you can hear 'distortion' or 'zaoxia' a bit.

Nobody is actually pitch perfect one.

s-ghost

think after tonight livestream, next will be announce the online countdown concert liao, and maybe new song

yperic

好好好想見到你
好好好想謝謝你

77場次 每一城市 每一個你
終於終於見到你

「在過去的77場演唱會裡面,我想感謝除了今天巴黎的大家之外。我想感謝桃園、台南、高雄、台中、拉斯維加斯、紐約、新加坡、吉隆坡、香港、悉尼、墨爾本、北京、杭州、武漢、深圳、沈陽、泉州、西安、南京、重慶、廣州、成都、上海、倫敦、柏林、巴黎。」

五月天是
怪獸、石頭、冠佑、瑪莎、阿信
與你

我們繼續一路為五
🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️

#五月天 #Mayday
#五月天演唱會
#五月天好好好想見到你巴黎演唱會
-

五月天 Mayday

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.