no more free lightstick liaoThanks. One more question.
Is every ticket entitled to 1 free light stick?
or need to spend $40 to buy?
think no more free one liaoWho will be bring your old light stick or they got give free light stick.
Ah gui, you go tw buy cheaper. Even some of the merch tw is so much cheaper lothink no more free one liao
if ah gui going i probably won't buy, so ex sia
no more free lightstick liao
can bring old one, or you can buy also
ya i sawAh gui, you go tw buy cheaper. Even some of the merch tw is so much cheaper lo
They got ask you all to pre order at ticketmasterBut got light stick collection/booth
Bring the old lightstick. The new lightstick is must buy.I think I will just bring my old light stick just in case.
Bring the old lightstick. The new lightstick is must buy.
Anyway did they mention got any opening acts?
Why even previously Malaysia have den singapore don'tI think no opening act don't know will have special guest anot.
Why even previously Malaysia have den singapore don't. I would love to see 告五人。。 Anyway saw the led screen at bedok interchange advertising the concert
Will they bring Energy as special guest since they have join Mayday company.
Knn... A bit itchy to go now. Basket.
carousell got some quite good deal sia... tempted....Go Go Go still got time to buy tickets.
carousell got some quite good deal sia... tempted....