Mayday 五月天 fans thread

ChinTuaKi

53 【🇸🇬点歌环节👍粉丝好可爱~点我一定发大财 - Chestnut🌸 | 小红书 - 你的生活指南】 😆 QWxBKfmRz9JbbzG 😆 https://www.xiaohongshu.com/discove...UNNKkKT65B7un1vSaD-sCZw=&xsec_source=pc_share

finally chose a Singaporean....and the interaction so fun so friendly....can see Mayday they all quite cracked up drg the segment too.

unlike day one....especially the girl who was wearing the doraemon shirt...alamak...i think guan you they all at a loss to continue what to say.

ChinTuaKi

Because he ownself dun wan. But rumor last time say he dating his assistant. But 我不知道。that's why he yandao and single all the fangirls heart him and call him 老公

really got such rumor ah?....good good...at least not u know...Ci Xiong Tong Ti...sometimes i wonder is it...cos he written a few songs abt that genre....

sometimes wonder is it with Chen Qi Zhen ....

Jochia92

finally chose a Singaporean....and the interaction so fun so friendly....can see Mayday they all quite cracked up drg the segment too.

unlike day one....especially the girl who was wearing the doraemon shirt...alamak...i think guan you they all at a loss to continue what to say.
They should have chose one more Singaporean. 🫠

ChinTuaKi

They should have chose one more Singaporean. 🫠

Day one after the Doraemon girl, they chose a duo...who brought 55 friends...i think they are SGreans too....quite funny too....they purposely Choose Do you ever shine, when Monster purposely ignore the song in the previous request.

Jochia92

Day one after the Doraemon girl, they chose a duo...who brought 55 friends...i think they are SGreans too....quite funny too....they purposely Choose Do you ever shine, when Monster purposely ignore the song in the previous request.
Got some reason they no want to sing do you ever shine
Even if got license with the Japanese band? Is it flumpoo? I thought they are friends? Hahaha or is it the Japanese show who used it

ChinTuaKi

Got some reason they no want to sing do you ever shine
Even if got license with the Japanese band? Is it flumpoo? I thought they are friends? Hahaha or is it the Japanese show who used it

I really dunno leh....i guess only....except for one Concert...LIFE ..where i heard it at the concert.....other than that, I don't think any other recent concerts he sing....guess only

Japanese lyrics one....hehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.