McDonald’s S’pore Rolls Out $2 Daily Deals "with any purchase" from 8-14 Dec 2025

li9ht5peed

can stack 10x $2 burger with a $1 ice cream? i bring my hungry children over to help them clear stocks

Whimsica

Thanks for SIC.

School holidays = sinkies travel fake talents balek kampong = retail/ F&B ganjeong = moi benefit!

JustForFun

I skipped McSaver Tom Yum meal set $5.30 and choose to eat EAT Bak Chor Mee $5.30 + $1 milk kopi for today's dinner.

Thought of trying the Tom Yum Burger set meal but decided to take Bak Chor Mee (U-Mian) instead.

At Farrer Park City Square Mall.

Based on better health choice consideration.

d3n

I skipped McSaver Tom Yum meal set $5.30 and choose to eat EAT Bak Chor Mee $5.30 + $1 milk kopi for today's dinner.

Thought of trying the Tom Yum Burger set meal but decided to take Bak Chor Mee (U-Mian) instead.

At Farrer Park City Square Mall.

Based on better health choice consideration.
once a while indulge ok de

tom yum burger no more liao, now is jalapeno cheese flavor

JustForFun

once a while indulge ok de

tom yum burger no more liao, now is jalapeno cheese flavor

Haha.

Nowadays when I choose food to eat or drink to take, I will think of the process of the food from MY mouth flow to MY stomach to MY intestines & colon, and how the nutrition will flow around my body including MY brain, organs (heart, liver, kidney etc) and production system🤪. Also whether easy to pass out or seriously constipation and stuck inside making me miserable for days ?

After the thought, I will choose what to eat 😂.

d3n

Haha.

Nowadays when I choose food to eat or drink to take, I will think of the process of the food from MY mouth flow to MY stomach to MY intestines & colon, and how the nutrition will flow around my body including MY brain, organs (heart, liver, kidney etc) and production system🤪. Also whether easy to pass out or seriously constipation and stuck inside making me miserable for days ?

After the thought, I will choose what to eat 😂.
but u also dunno if u will live another day, so just eat and dun think so much

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.