Mcdonner super crowded

clipper

Please show consideration and sympathy to food and beverage workers.

It is not easy to work on this job and they are always short handed.

If you want to have short wait, it is better to go during off-peak hours.

Heriophant

Today we at the potong pasir mcdonald. Got this girl (think 30 plus)
Wait until dulan, go in to the packing counter area and make noise. Then i think manager see, go do her order first. She actually go in again to the packing counter and start snatching the food and pack herself. Really sia suay.
Wahh this one kee siao le

fortunehunter

Come on la.the worker no being pay for holiday salary if. It mac selling X 2 same as hawker

Jeremy1

thot of going to BK later but kinda skeptical if they might be burdened w/ loads of orders tdy
thru' online or walk-ins

might cancel it altogether & rely on our existing rations in the house :s22:

I just back from MacDonald and the crowd is not really a lot as compared to yesterday.

BK even better.

fortunehunter

Please show consideration and sympathy to food and beverage workers.

It is not easy to work on this job and they are always short handed.

If you want to have short wait, it is better to go during off-peak hours.

Yes want fast and short wait go hawker. They calling for help cause no people eating their food

Jeremy1

Everyone boycotting kfc

Yesterday eat KFC because the crowd in MacDonald was horrible

I think so far only MacDonald is crowded but today is back to normal liao.

Maybe the timing I go not crowded.

fortunehunter

I just back from MacDonald and the crowd is not really a lot as compared to yesterday.

BK even better.

People are disguised with those hawker making up in the name of paying salary but ownself is the boss selling cooking serving

RockiePillow

My **** housemates bro cook their indian cuisine and invited my mother to join them for lunch. Hahaha... What macdonalds.... Lol
Indian food is very tasty and nice... Better than macdonalds rubbish

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.