Men don’t actually want love, money or sex… they want RESPECT from their wives. True or not?

hachi

responses like that make me feel like is a blessing I stay single despite being a poor bbfa.
You need absolute power over them... My ex gf was an ex SIA girl with at peak, 14 guys wooing her..
She say I was different. Even then I was a poly student. Cos I don't give a dxxx. When they find hard to conquer the someone, and she cannot understand why I can suddenly cold violence her.

Don't understand them... Just make them cannot guess you...

hachi

My wife give me freedom. I can go overseas with my frd. Even my kids were babies. Many find it astonishing.. Is trust..

PAP4ever

i hope he go find small 3. my sis not worthy
650711.jpg

Asy1um

Think about it, why rast time Health Centres kept men happy. Its not morally wrong to engage in such activities when its lacking in the house
You saying now go chiong, you not feel happy?
you will be, but only for that moment or subsequent visits of those you like.
Once they go back, you will be bored and finding next that suit.
So why these make you happy? First you need have money to chiong, and with physical activities, you feel loved. Of course with money, you get the respect. Thats is why all factors.

enimen

Women mouth cannot shaddup one.

Men just want peace and quiet and to be left alone but the women keep jjww until men BTH

zueinder

You need absolute power over them... My ex gf was an ex SIA girl with at peak, 14 guys wooing her..
She say I was different. Even then I was a poly student. Cos I don't give a dxxx. When they find hard to conquer the someone, and she cannot understand why I can suddenly cold violence her.

Don't understand them... Just make them cannot guess you...
no thanks. If I ever get a wife/gf/life partner, at least must be good communication with respect. I no energy to deal with fabricated drama. Life itself already hard enough, no need to make it harder.

Ping Zai

My wife give me freedom. I can go overseas with my frd. Even my kids were babies. Many find it astonishing.. Is trust..
Wow~ your wifey was either too trusting, very accommodating or too scared to cross you as such...My one at home said she would quit her beloved job of 15 years and swore to follow me till the ends of the world (while pregnant) when I was given an offer for an overseas posting. 😅

At first, I thought that wa you must really love me deep deep huh...she just retorted that I'm the kind who will just naturally attract the other sex de (says I'm a smooth talker) and she must be around me physically to "monitor" my movements 24/7 😂 Anyway, that was years ago, now I'm uncle liao so she has diverted her attention to our little one instead.

Sylar22

We always hear that men want love, financial stability, or intimacy in a marriage. But here’s the hard truth I keep hearing from married men: none of that matters if their wives don’t respect them.

Examples of “disrespect” that they say cut deeper than anything else:
  • Being scolded or belittled in front of the kids
  • Wife badmouthing him to her siblings or family
  • Complaining about him openly on social media
Some even claim that once a man feels consistently disrespected at home, it doesn’t matter how much love, money or sex there is — he mentally checks out of the marriage.

Do you agree? Is respect the ultimate deal breaker for men, above everything else?
In before wife ownself choose one

Xojexx

Got once quarrel with my wife. Tell me want divorce... I replied ok. Don't even need to think.
I told her I would go other country and disappear... Pls slowly raise up my kids and hope they will repay you.

From that days onwards she never talk about it. And don't dare to quarrel.

WC is nothing when cannot even find that person. Life is short live it. Cannot stay together then divorce nicely... Threaten me... I make sure I go missing... And enjoy life somewhere...
I like your style but not everyone can pull this off and get away with it like you and your friends did.

A lot depends also on the personalities of the women / wives. Kena one steel-teeth, crazy one... middle of the fight run and sit on the window sill threaten to jump down? Or punch the hubby until he kena hairline fracture on his rib? Good luck.

hachi

I like your style but not everyone can pull this off and get away with it like you and your friends did.

A lot depends also on the personalities of the women / wives. Kena one steel-teeth, crazy one... middle of the fight run and sit on the window sill threaten to jump down? Or punch the hubby until he kena hairline fracture on his rib? Good luck.
Ya my sis chui this stunt years ago... Then bil call me and my mum.. Go to her house and scold her.

chaiscool

Yeah moi know some like that too. The wife even prefer if her hubby don't come back, go work or play further away from her the better she say cuz she prefer her freedom too. Also, she likes his money.

Spike

如果有选择,什么都要,死不要啦。现实. :o

Aunt Dino

Yeah moi know some like that too. The wife even prefer if her hubby don't come back, go work or play further away from her the better she say cuz she prefer her freedom too. Also, she likes his money.
If no give her money, will be different already right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.