Mens Facial Thread...

guardsmen

WAh piang eh,just back from proasis at bedok blk 218,damn shiok man,i see alot of chio bus there,they massage ur face like u r their bf or family member de,i heard from them bukit timah shopping center got another branch got more chio bus,one day must go there man!!

dreamer75

WAh piang eh,just back from proasis at bedok blk 213,damn shiok man,i see alot of chio bus there,they massage ur face like u r their bf or family member de,i heard from them bukit timah shopping center got another branch got more chio bus,one day must go there man!!

sound gd....:o

Reita_

WAh piang eh,just back from proasis at bedok blk 218,damn shiok man,i see alot of chio bus there,they massage ur face like u r their bf or family member de,i heard from them bukit timah shopping center got another branch got more chio bus,one day must go there man!!
nice FR, whats the dmg ?

guardsmen

nice FR, whats the dmg ?
$68 ampoule treatment for one and a half hr!! i think still got cheaper one like thirty plus only,but i like this $68 one the best,i hope this one and a half hr will never end man,lol :)

Shirley2809

any recommendation for toner and moisturizer for very oily skin?
Try neutrogena alcohol free toner and Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel. Don't get Lotion. It's for dry skin. They're really great for oily skin. A very lightweight moisturizer.

Just wanna know, but what is an ampule and what does it do?
These are ampoules. They're serum for your face =:p
CIMG1126.jpg

Agent_X

Anyone knows where can buy these stuff?
Dove Sensitive Skin Night Cream
face_ss_night_cream.jpg

Queen Helene Grape Seed Extract Peel Off Masque
200.jpg

staedtler_07

Try neutrogena alcohol free toner and Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel. Don't get Lotion. It's for dry skin. They're really great for oily skin. A very lightweight moisturizer.

CIMG1126.jpg

Er.... Can explain in more detail? Like what they do and what do they contain?

Shirley2809

They're actually meant to be used after your deep cleansing, toner, before your moisturizer / moisturizing mask. It is a serum and also it prepares your skin to absorb the moisturizing stuffs better. So your skin will look more radiant.

As for girls, if you used this before your makeup, the makeup can stay on longer. ;)

Shirley2809

Anyone knows where can buy these stuff?
Dove Sensitive Skin Night Cream
face_ss_night_cream.jpg

Queen Helene Grape Seed Extract Peel Off Masque
200.jpg

I don't know where to buy the dove night cream but i can help you buy the Queen Helene mask if you want. The website i always order nail polishes from sell Queen Helene stuffs too. It's USD3.35 before shipping. Or you can also join those sprees for Drugstore to order the mask i don't think sg carries Queen Helene stuffs. Anyway you got try the Mint Julep Masque by Queen Helene? It's very good for pimples!

Agent_X

I don't know where to buy the dove night cream but i can help you buy the Queen Helene mask if you want. The website i always order nail polishes from sell Queen Helene stuffs too. It's USD3.35 before shipping. Or you can also join those sprees for Drugstore to order the mask i don't think sg carries Queen Helene stuffs. Anyway you got try the Mint Julep Masque by Queen Helene? It's very good for pimples!
Nope I dun have the Mint Julep Masque by Queen Helene. What ate the links for the spree?
Thanks!

Velton

CIMG1126.jpg

1 costs about $30 rite? You bought so many? :s22:

Shirley2809

Nope I dun have the Mint Julep Masque by Queen Helene. What ate the links for the spree?
Thanks!

pm u already =:p

1 costs about $30 rite? You bought so many? :s22:

No la.. Not that expensive. $30 maybe is salon price.. Actually if you get the ampoules from supplier is very cheap only. One ampoule is only a few bucks. Wah you paid $30 for your ampoules when doing facial ah? That is super ex leh :s22:

UltraEvo

Hey shirley do you know where can i get the Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel? And do you know how much it roughly cost?

Shirley2809

You can get it from Clinique counters. Small one cost $37 + - and big one is ard $60 + -

Most shopping malls has Clinique counter at the cosmetic and skincare section.

d3fc0n

im a post oratane(isotretinon) patient @ NSC... my medication routine completed and stopped ard 1mth back..nw my skin quite dry n flaky.. plus my previous acnes scars combine tgt look very chao lao... :(

can any1 share any products good for my use? :D

TIA

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.