MF Ghost (Initial D sequel) anyone watching?

GotBetrayed

season 2 is good cos its when he gets his engine upgrade. takumi oso fight until damn kan ko until his engine blew and he got the racing engine.......
Beckenbauer still unbeatable. There’s no COE in Japan and can easily buy an older car for like 2-3k sgd in rural Japan (like old AE86 etc).

wwenze

The author seems to want to portray Japanese girls in their natural state, from season 1-5 in the original initial D also. The girls are like:

Nogi, Takumk’s first gf is a sugar baby who kept getting easy money from ojisan.

Kasumi:, like handsome and bad boys (the girl who toyed with Itsuki)

Mako: Iketani who chose to be gentleman and didn’t take the her virginity (Mako said she would give Iketani her virginity if he can arrange a match for her vs Takumi.) To be honest the author is trying to Suan JP girls as most of them will tell the guys they meet that they are virgins, and who knows how many guys she had slept with using this tactic.

end up…. Takumi dumped Nogi, marry some girl who plays golf. End up go UK kena permanent injury, that’s why became tragic rallyist.

Meanwhile the author Suan siao JP simps and nice guys will definitely have no good ending. In one of the latest MF ghost episodes, they still show Itsuki and Iketani working at the same Eneos gas station after so many years. Basically no career progression since working there after they graduated from high school in Gunma.

MF Ghost angels are just young girls trading their youth for abit of money and fame, and later on have no market if they choose to be picky. Just like this girl staying with Kanata, underage but still work in this kind of profession. The author is kinda portraying why so many guys are simping over these angels, and the dialogues show that most of these girls blatantly lie on tv, and the guys just think they are real angels with nice character, but reality is different. We do have similar JPMM portraying themselves to be angels in some influencer’s videos, but the Japanese community in sg who knows them tell me otherwise.

Also, such content is more or less very acceptable in Japan, just that sg too conservative already, and that’s why you see long queues just to give Rurusama. If real
JPMMs come open the same booth next to her, I’m very sure her business will drop 99.9%.

I mean the Angels uniform

It doesn't have to be THAT to get the message across

GotBetrayed

I mean the Angels uniform

It doesn't have to be THAT to get the message across
Haha ok la only sinkie girls make noise like Walao eh how old Liao watch this kind of anime?? Pervert etc.

JP girls also don’t make noise about all these.

Roughice

The author seems to want to portray Japanese girls in their natural state, from season 1-5 in the original initial D also. The girls are like:

Nogi, Takumk’s first gf is a sugar baby who kept getting easy money from ojisan.

Kasumi:, like handsome and bad boys (the girl who toyed with Itsuki)

Mako: Iketani who chose to be gentleman and didn’t take the her virginity (Mako said she would give Iketani her virginity if he can arrange a match for her vs Takumi.) To be honest the author is trying to Suan JP girls as most of them will tell the guys they meet that they are virgins, and who knows how many guys she had slept with using this tactic.

end up…. Takumi dumped Nogi, marry some girl who plays golf. End up go UK kena permanent injury, that’s why became tragic rallyist.

Meanwhile the author Suan siao JP simps and nice guys will definitely have no good ending. In one of the latest MF ghost episodes, they still show Itsuki and Iketani working at the same Eneos gas station after so many years. Basically no career progression since working there after they graduated from high school in Gunma.

MF Ghost angels are just young girls trading their youth for abit of money and fame, and later on have no market if they choose to be picky. Just like this girl staying with Kanata, underage but still work in this kind of profession. The author is kinda portraying why so many guys are simping over these angels, and the dialogues show that most of these girls blatantly lie on tv, and the guys just think they are real angels with nice character, but reality is different. We do have similar JPMM portraying themselves to be angels in some influencer’s videos, but the Japanese community in sg who knows them tell me otherwise.

Also, such content is more or less very acceptable in Japan, just that sg too conservative already, and that’s why you see long queues just to give Rurusama. If real
JPMMs come open the same booth next to her, I’m very sure her business will drop 99.9%.
I always thought that Iketani with Mako part is he ownself think too much and have low self confidence... Never thought of the line that she may be lying to get what she wants

GotBetrayed

I always thought that Iketani with Mako part is he ownself think too much and have low self confidence... Never thought of the line that she may be lying to get what she wants
Is show that guys are gullible to believe the rubbish that girls say…

Some of my ex JP gf also told me they virgin when we first met etc. really rubbish lol, later then admit here and there.

must say that the author might have some bad experience with women. Remember Nogi lost Takumi, and end up have to do part time job to repent, but end up still cannot end up with him as guys won’t accept her papakatsu past.

ExcuseRMJ

trying to watch this anime series for the eurobeat and cars overtaking. Not for a 17 years old highschool kid trying to ruin a young driver career because of her feelings. Scenes of the MFG angels coming up to answer questions during the race which is disruptive. I also find the bodies are drawn too loli already.
Initial D is a lot better compared to MF ghost. Initial D makes me wanna race. MF ghost makes me wanna punch my monitor.

fat_boyz

trying to watch this anime series for the eurobeat and cars overtaking. Not for a 17 years old highschool kid trying to ruin a young driver career because of her feelings. Scenes of the MFG angels coming up to answer questions during the race which is disruptive. I also find the bodies are drawn too loli already.
Initial D is a lot better compared to MF ghost. Initial D makes me wanna race. MF ghost makes me wanna punch my monitor.

The MFG angels are quite extra and irritating

batniss

Angels part is waste of time.

Also the story got cut short. I go watch Solo Leveling nicer.

Tyrian

Revive old thread

just realised this existed about 3 weeks ago. Now watching.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.