Microsoft Flight Simulator Launching on 17 August; Available for Pre-Order now!

wlalala

Can pre-order on Steam!

I ordered from steam!

Don't tell my parents I ordered the premium deluxe :s34::s34::s13::s13:

Vicodin

GTA SA is the most fun flying game. Can crash the plane into heavy traffic and see all the cars chibabom.

lycheehello

I wonder how well will SG be represented in vanilla......not holding my hopes too high though :o

wlalala

I wonder how well will SG be represented in vanilla......not holding my hopes too high though :o

I believe the buildings are ai procedural autogen rather than photogrammetry for SG

so it may not be very accurate

kifo

I believe the buildings are ai procedural autogen rather than photogrammetry for SG

so it may not be very accurate

later Changi Airport will sell you a super value $99.90 ONLY Changi Airport model so that you can taxi into terminal 3.... :s13: :s13:

wlalala

Some footage that will interest most people here:

I think these are the first images of Changi Airport in the sim that's available

*Can skip ahead to around 45mins mark

evq

I think these are the first images of Changi Airport in the sim that's available

nice, thanks.
Not sure if i m buying this game, but the graphic is nice.

satayxp

wah piang.. wan to take off alrdy so complicated... gzzzz

satayxp

wah lan take off zzzzz.. cruise cruise, ssrr outside window.. nothing happens, stare at instrument panel.. descent.. land n park
knn dammmmmmn boring leh
lidat fun meh?

Successor.

wah lan take off zzzzz.. cruise cruise, ssrr outside window.. nothing happens, stare at instrument panel.. descent.. land n park
knn dammmmmmn boring leh
lidat fun meh?

It’s meant for people who enjoy being a pilot, and apparently that’s not you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.