Miss China!!!!! How?

elvintay07

China is a place of beauty. The look is no longer special because if 1% of the charbos are chio, we are looking at maybe 3-5mil. From there is 1% have big tits and ass, still about 50,000. See till eyes pop out.

Emperor_Hippo

China is a place of beauty. The look is no longer special because if 1% of the charbos are chio, we are looking at maybe 3-5mil. From there is 1% have big tits and ass, still about 50,000. See till eyes pop out.
Ehhhhh... China population is 1.2billion.

1% is oredi 12mil liao.
U put the "chio" for 50% of the 12mil, that's 6mil.

elvintay07

Ehhhhh... China population is 1.2billion.

1% is oredi 12mil liao.
U put the "chio" for 50% of the 12mil, that's 6mil.
Hehe! When I was working in China, all the office charbo quite chio. I think already curated by site manager.Also many of them has good figure and some of them are quite wild as they studied in Europe. Many dressed to kill. Going to work is so happy. Occasionally spoiler is the armpit hair. Sigh…..

BalancingAct

Why do they even need to shout /raise their voice ..
Deaf audience ?
For a moment I thought it was an audition for 7th month Getai host, which would make appropriate sense then

CCCustom

Looks more like auditioning for a new comic book movie character … Plastique :s8:

champion09

beijing 1 not bad but xinjiang was a disappointment. They are land of fairies ler.

Emperor_Hippo

beijing 1 not bad but xinjiang was a disappointment. They are land of fairies ler.
Ok lah. U wan "Land of Fairies"?

nah. Fairies, eh sai buay? I so focused on their names, I gave up looking at their faces.

I tink something wrong. Cannot embed the media. U tap the link shld be able to see liao

kaisoz

wm3oxYX.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.