Mitsubishi attrage

evilviser

K3 basic trim is the uber fleet trim rite? Been seeing plenty of those running around

Wonder what's missing in return for 6k price cut

Leather seats, rear aircon, sports rims, black color wing mirror and door handles, sunglasses holder, roof lights, DRL, fog lamps, black front "tiger" grill, non-LED tail lights

evilviser

Tell her, you wanna change SE, see if she can give you a date boh.

I finish paying my deposit, the same day SE can confirm a collection date with me liao. Your SE is who?

A middle age lady, yours?

winningeleven

Why ah? Because it is cheap? :s11:

Any car that is associated with uber /grab. Just like vezel also being targeted at, although I feel vezel is quite value for money for it due to "not bad" look, good petrol consumption, boot space and made in Japan. Wondered why mazda 3 and altis don't share the same limelights

pew

Any car that is associated with uber /grab. Just like vezel also being targeted at, although I feel vezel is quite value for money for it due to "not bad" look, good petrol consumption, boot space and made in Japan. Wondered why mazda 3 and altis don't share the same limelights
Actually, if looking at the vezel, can look at shuttle. Cheaper

raccon82

how much is shuttle now? Im thinking about K3 EX.. might be looking at shuttle during car@expo this weekend.

Kia7200

Have to see finances, 80K for a car is pretty alluring now, given the high prices of COE.

Not everybody can take out that extra 10-20K ma...

Take lancer la. Ard the same price and higher parf

laksafan

friend bought the attrage when coe was rocket high for retired parents to drive when they scrapped their other car, that time it wasn't much of an Uber car lol. I had the luxury to borrow it when my car went for cosmetic surgery and the parents were on long holiday, a few weeks back... I find it a very fun car to drive if you ask me, i mean when you consider the 3 cyl and 1.2 engine plus the price, the shortcomings can be overlooked... I have fun ramming the car and it move pretty quickly cos its so light when i am alone of cos lol and sometimes some drivers (including taxis) get so mad to see me taking off so fast cos now all of them think i uber driver when i use friend's car until the see that the car got so alot of decals to golf course, some club and their home, then they dun get so angry after that and sometimes stop tailgating me...tsk tsk so judgemental lol

But since you are paying so much see if can top up for something else which could possibly get better resale price. If budget is a concern honestly if I have to choose attrage i would take the Perodua Bezza anyway.

1. It is also not a pretty car.
2. Alittle Feature rich (for its price), price very cheap
3. Sedan too and spacious as well, well designed
4. Spare parts very cheap if you go up north
5. Also light, probably more fuel economical than Attrage
6. 4 cylinder 1.3 engine (more refine and more powerful), apparently drives better too, hear say lah

That is if i only can choose the Attrage and no others lol... but no lah bro

That aside do consider all other cars in the range of 80-100k, go down and see, sometimes got discount so it becomes cheaper than listed price. Kia k3/diesel carens, Honda (Jazz), Honda (HRV), Toyota Sienta (Basic Model) etc, actually got quite alot of cars close in pricing leh

endlssorrow

Attrage is $70k plus car.
K3, Elantra is $85k plus onwards
Jazz sienta is $95k plus

Where got same
All diff league
Unless those $10k plus diff is nothing to u

PrOfAtSiR

friend bought the attrage when coe was rocket high for retired parents to drive when they scrapped their other car, that time it wasn't much of an Uber car lol. I had the luxury to borrow it when my car went for cosmetic surgery and the parents were on long holiday, a few weeks back... I find it a very fun car to drive if you ask me, i mean when you consider the 3 cyl and 1.2 engine plus the price, the shortcomings can be overlooked... I have fun ramming the car and it move pretty quickly cos its so light when i am alone of cos lol and sometimes some drivers (including taxis) get so mad to see me taking off so fast cos now all of them think i uber driver when i use friend's car until the see that the car got so alot of decals to golf course, some club and their home, then they dun get so angry after that and sometimes stop tailgating me...tsk tsk so judgemental lol

But since you are paying so much see if can top up for something else which could possibly get better resale price. If budget is a concern honestly if I have to choose attrage i would take the Perodua Bezza anyway.

1. It is also not a pretty car.
2. Alittle Feature rich (for its price), price very cheap
3. Sedan too and spacious as well, well designed
4. Spare parts very cheap if you go up north
5. Also light, probably more fuel economical than Attrage
6. 4 cylinder 1.3 engine (more refine and more powerful), apparently drives better too, hear say lah

That is if i only can choose the Attrage and no others lol... but no lah bro

That aside do consider all other cars in the range of 80-100k, go down and see, sometimes got discount so it becomes cheaper than listed price. Kia k3/diesel carens, Honda (Jazz), Honda (HRV), Toyota Sienta (Basic Model) etc, actually got quite alot of cars close in pricing leh
You haven tried bezza.

Better quality and power.

Sent from SGH BLK 9 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.