MMTF sabo average sinkie?

lala24

Don't dream. Sinkies love them too deeply. Whatever sai they do to us majority won't mind don't mind

要听政府的 你好我好 :vijayadmin:
I think this time will be different. The anger from the ground is strong

makann

I think this time will be different. The anger from the ground is strong
All forgotten by 2025. Trust me don't be too hopeful of sinkies. U will be left sorely disappointed

Mystyque

All forgotten by 2025. Trust me don't be too hopeful of sinkies. U will be left sorely disappointed

They will cure COVID in SG by 2024, plenty of media self praise, repeated focus on Reesah saga, freebies to sheeps and landslide victory

neutralph

They will cure COVID in SG by 2024, plenty of media self praise, repeated focus on Reesah saga, freebies to sheeps and landslide victory
Ya meh? They sign agreement with the virus to end by 2024 huh? Didn't know our garmen diplomatic influence is so wide.

jeffprobst

whats new. the same happened back 1 year ago with delta but some gundos in mtf keep denying it.

xdivider

Ya meh? They sign agreement with the virus to end by 2024 huh? Didn't know our garmen diplomatic influence is so wide.
2024 juz b4 election they will juz do 10 test per day so that show u all they have everything under control......

waiken

song bo? sinkies lives totally not worth than those foreigners

LoneTraveller

Saboed? U never hear their supporters say that it's inevitable and economy cannot lock down? Vaccination is necessary even when they themselves suffered minor side effects?

Plenty of kumgong sinkies in sg Inc...

makann

those people who passed due to covid/ vax injuries u think their family will forget. ?
Skali they may even think it's their own fault for being suay.. don't ever underestimate sinkies' kumgong ness

bwaysaikryptonite

if more sinkies tio then home recovery then can say icu low cases can say more sinkies form immunity against it can say lesser sinkies require vaccine and all numbers look good can ownself pat ownself ?

tomasulu

First they started the VTL, let Omicron masuk.

Commented VTL or no VTL Omicron will masuk... then if no VTL Omicron masuk are under strict quarantine, then how would if pass on to the community?

Hence they let in omicron with VTL no need to say they sala liao, then say wat's difference does it make since omicron oridi in the community...

40% of our population is non singaporean. Like it or not we have to open up. Feel free to stay home and isolate if you’re worried. Why should the entire country isolate from the world just so you are afraid?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.