Mob manning during ict

Kitaro9202

Anyone got kena activate during weekend before?
Just curious cos receive some msg that might be activated on weekend

THFC78

All the activations that I kena last time were all on weekend

crumpler ish jin expensiv

Closest one I had was immediately after ICT. They had the mob briefing during ICT. Tio activated and we all came back to wayang for abit. 1/2 day settle liao.

Nuclear Boy

Closest one I had was immediately after ICT. They had the mob briefing during ICT. Tio activated and we all came back to wayang for abit. 1/2 day settle liao.
An actual one with all your stuff, or a mock one where you just have to show up on time?
We had the latter case for 1st ICT, counted and paid as a full day.

crumpler ish jin expensiv

An actual one with all your stuff, or a mock one where you just have to show up on time?
Actual one. We had a open mob. Sms, phone calls, TV, radio, the whole shebang. The kelong thing was we already knew. Everyone was already at home and changed into uniform. Field pack inspection was already done during ICT and what ever was missing was replaced.

life_is_crazy

I also have a mock up mobilisation aka tech mob during our 1st ICT and we need to show up on time with all the field bag item checked. But I was excused heavy load back then and I only need to show up at the mobilisation centre with the MO excuse slip.

For my case the tech mob happened on the last day of the ICT (on a Saturday) and thus there is no allowances with regards to that.

matey1982

I also have a mock up mobilisation aka tech mob during our 1st ICT and we need to show up on time with all the field bag item checked. But I was excused heavy load back then and I only need to show up at the mobilisation centre with the MO excuse slip.

For my case the tech mob happened on the last day of the ICT (on a Saturday) and thus there is no allowances with regards to that.

that really is sibey boh hua

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.