tokcocksingsong
mod, why chiu anyhow del my thread again?

this one lor![]()
Was it any of these threads? I'm assuming you're looking for a recent thread.
i open thread to share with fellow edmwers on one of us kanna pban just because some clone opened an account in the other forum opening a thread there to sell accountWhat happen?
petpet is very reasonable one...what happen?
You must trust PET PETok perhaps is not PET PET remove..is noob lousy mod
i open thread to share with fellow edmwers on one of us kanna pban just because some clone opened an account in the other forum opening a thread there to sell account
now the thread disappear liao...
agreed...in b4 move to feedback
aaur4manExactly which member?
CjieTehAwesome, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:
Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.
If you used to have privileges to post, it can be due to your email address has been detected as invalid by our system. Click here to resolve.
petpet is very reasonable one...
usually he will pm the TS to seek consent before deleting thread one...
aaur4man
may his soul rest in peace
agreed...
soon it will be moved there...
in b4 move to feedback
How come my one also missing?![]()
Was it any of these threads? I'm assuming you're looking for a recent thread.
same...It's not some clone leh... You got evidence it's clone?
bro, this is a list if threads that i created lar