Atrina_Boy
No rain yet...zzzz
The monsoon surge finish ah? Today can hang clothes out to dry liao bo?
I considered buying kids underwear since I'm not big and also cheaper.I legit no underwear to wear sia
Have to wear my dad underwear
Faster end better. Sibei buay tahan liao.last night couldn't sleep well
faster end
too cold liao
i need hot humid scorching sun
Hope it ends. Was freezing last night.
More people appreciating the sunny weather. Our society is normalizing again.Prefer warmer than this. Hot sun can on aircon. Cold weather no heater to on.
I went without underwear these few days broI legit no underwear to wear sia
Have to wear my dad underwear
What do you expect? Edmw is like a bunch of old uncle tcss underneath hdb/kopitam. Cannot be taken seriouslyEdmw
monsoon surge with no ponding
- pui PAP anyhow say
monsoon surge with ponding
- pui PAP never control flooding
monsoon surge end early
- Wah this is not really monsoon surge la
Monsoon surge end late
- Wah so cold my underwear cannot dry
Add:Edmw
monsoon surge with no ponding
- pui PAP anyhow say
monsoon surge with ponding
- pui PAP never control flooding
monsoon surge end early
- Wah this is not really monsoon surge la
Monsoon surge end late
- Wah so cold my underwear cannot dry
hush hush... step aside... hahaWhat do you expect? Edmw is like a bunch of old uncle tcss underneath hdb/kopitam. Cannot be taken seriously
Wah lao rain 10 mins only.Restart liao. Song menz
humidity 80%. hao to dry clothes tell me ??