More and more want to be content creators after graduation?

niefeng80

You need a good story teller to be a content creator.

Normally bad boys and girls story will have more followers.

Boring goody two shoe nobody want to follow one, unless very good looking guy or put half ball lady. Like it or not, sex sells.

XiaoChilli

Content creation is not simpur job.
Everyday must think of things that can arouse ppl interest so that they follow and watch you and support you.
Plus if you are popular need to deal with toxic people and haters.
Not everyone can do de.

Need to be super thick skin.

Dividends

They can try, but most will fail and go back to becoming a salaryman.

dambio

Simple n easy to most of them thinking tis way. Make stupid n Bo liao vids. Get clicks n likes. Wait for money to come in.

tomsss

Everyday must think of things that can arouse ppl interest so that they follow and watch you and support you.
Not everyone can do de.

consistency is key and takes time

i last time got yt channel about my hobby, churning weekly videos

at first it's kinda fun, see finished product and upload and get sense of accomplishment

then after a while, sian liao lol. slowly cut down to 2 vids a month... then stop. had better things to do la :s13:

i rather consume and enjoy viewing content that to create

Phen8210

Not everyone can do de.

If you do real work i think u need to deal with even more toxic ppl, ask @Lchlch

for content creator you are just dealing with online comment, and if you cant take that then there's actually no job you can do.

ZhouXingXing

content creator = own boss ma..
flexi work timing, can always enjoy, money like easy..

but the truth is.... not as green as what they think...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.