Most excruciating pain you've experienced?🥹

samloi

Hairline crack of the bone at heel area.
Then do pattern 1 with m16 bayonet

yuzu28

Covid losai kena hospitalised. Potassium too low, kena iv drip 3 packs of Potassium chloride. That's the worse drip ever in life. The drip like scratching your arm veins at drip area, machiam like want to cramp. each pack is 2 hours.

Another one is chemotherapy drip... just hate it as the side effects numbness and pain lingering for 3 weeks or so and start cycle again.

tfkmueh

How did that happen in the first place?
Motorbike accident where mine t bone a car at slow speed at a yellow box u turn, weight of my pillion lurch and me, all on my crotch and fuel tank.

Worst is the memory of at least a dozen medical student, specialist and nurse had seen my little bro and engorged ball sacks during my stay in NUH. This is so rare that I was a field trip for them.

Scp173

The real pain is those tat got torture by cartel sicarios..

Even watching look painful, not to mention the guy receiving it

Hello_Kitty

i saw somewhere that the #1 pain is burn alive, #2 is birth pain and #3 is kidney stone

Mila Azul

I recently experienced a gout attack in my toe, and the pain has been extremely unbearable, waking me up multiple times during the night.

I tend to be quite stubborn. As soon as the pain subsides, I resume my intense daily workouts, which aggravate my gout symptoms to the point where I can barely walk, causing strain on my calf.

:cry:

Roadster01

Moi most painful nightmare was when in primary school.

was playing soccer with classmates when I felled with moi left arm breaking moi fall. Two days later forearm behind wrist swollen and cannot twist moi arm.

went to a Chinese physician, those Teh-da (铁打, who people go to for fractures. He diagnosed one of moi forearm bone was cracked, hence the swelling.

first consultation after diagnosed, and parent agreed for cure, he grab moi arm under his with moi behind him, he totally broke that bone raw And joint it back straight, thereafter bandaged with herbs for many months!

Imagine moi was struggling behind him not able pull out moi arm while he broke completely that bone! Moi almost died from the pain. After many session of similar torture, finally no need to go again.

now, many years later, that broken part of bone had healed with no visibility what happened that fateful day!

mirukuboi

Yes tooth ache is one kind of pain that is excruciating.
Especially at 3-4am that kind when you can’t even get help

helloicanseeu

gout.... cant sleep.. move ur feet alittle ur feet like many arrows shooting

operation.. local anaesthetic only so doctor poke in the tube into my groin up to my kidney damn pain..

Massage ... the lady damn strong.. use her knuckles to press my shoulder.. almost want to cry out loud
but massage pain is shiok type of pain, after that my shoulder muscle ache cured. 以毒攻毒, use pain to cure pain so makes me wonder when woman "cry" when piak piak is it the same type of shiok pain
oso scared of this one ... take care ig

li9ht5peed

lower back pain from lifting heavy weights. got one morning never warm up. immediately sharp pain shoot up. i wasn't able to shower, lie down, sit or bend properly for 3 weeks. it got better after a week initially but the pain came back after i tried lifting heavy weights again

i realized i had insufficient milk intake. swapped cow milk with soya milk. that's the problem. switched back to full cream milk and now my back pain is gone and i can lift the same heavy weights again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.