Most iphone users are disabled?

Timbre70

Battery needs to recondition after some time. There's instructions on battery care on Apple website on how to do it.

chenaz

First time I straight away use. Didn't follow the instructions. Up till up I just charge whenever I could to prevent it from dropping to 5% . My battery life still going strong .

I bet most of them still believe in charging 8 hours the first time and fully discharging before charging to improve battery crap.

PongRareRare

for single hand use, i personally find it hard to press the home button on the Plus device

U are suppose to hold the phone by the bottom 😐 If u can't reach the top, double tap the home button. Dun press, just tap

dr34mc4st3r

The Touch ID home buttons are really reliable and Shiok to press. But agreed though on older iPhones and iPad, the home button will eventually fail and hence the on screen accessibility button can be used ..

ashhong

U are suppose to hold the phone by the bottom 😐 If u can't reach the top, double tap the home button. Dun press, just tap

i know i am supposed to support the bottom of the phone with the pinky but it too heavy for my pinky.

the double tap to push down the screen i know.

BraveCloudy

My iPhone 4 and iPhone 3GS kena once le, home button not sensitive.
4s till 6s still in good condition

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.