Moto 360

Carcharias

With the update I think can 1.5-2 days.. But I leave it to charge once I reach home every day from work lah.. That's easily 7am to maybe 11pm before I put it to charge again.. Usually still got 55%.. Anyways.. Today got new firmware update and it looks goooooooooddddd!!

ZenTape

With the update I think can 1.5-2 days.. But I leave it to charge once I reach home every day from work lah.. That's easily 7am to maybe 11pm before I put it to charge again.. Usually still got 55%.. Anyways.. Today got new firmware update and it looks goooooooooddddd!!

wooo.. new firmware.. wonder what it updates.. Still waiting patiently for my watch to be delivered. haha.

Weztimonial

didnt receive any update leh :s11:

Stealer

just got my moto360..
really like the look a lot except for that black bar..
was wondering why was it there in the 1st place...
the LG watch was better having the complete watch face but the bezel was too thick for my liking.
Will the new moto still have the black bar.. personally I hope they remove it..

Carcharias

just got my moto360..
really like the look a lot except for that black bar..
was wondering why was it there in the 1st place...
the LG watch was better having the complete watch face but the bezel was too thick for my liking.
Will the new moto still have the black bar.. personally I hope they remove it..
that's where all the sensors go including the ambient sensor.. LG one has thick bezel because that's where it sits. So it kinda is an either or thing.. Personally the little black bar is definitely alot better than that thick bezel.. and if u have a suitable watch face for flat tyre face.. the black bar becomes negligible..

Carcharias

wooo.. new firmware.. wonder what it updates.. Still waiting patiently for my watch to be delivered. haha.
like quite abit of updates in terms of interface compared to the old one.. haha.. super alot if u compare with the firmware that came out of box.. HAHAHA..

Kiddream

Are you referring to firmware 5.1.1? That's the latest so far and we all have it since last month...

waterballoon

hey anyone knows where I can get a rubber watch strap and where i can get it replaced?

loving the leather on my 360 but i wanna take it out for a run with my miband and S5 (yay ultimate fitness combi)

Hinata76

hold my gun till july 28th..see moto 2 how is it..then i decides on amazon deal lol

Stealer

I had a problem of re-connection when sometime I forgot to keep my phone within the bluetooth range..
And when I get within range it just cant re-connect..
any advice.. i had so far resorted to reset to pair again.

so far i had also tried manually reconnecting them

hush66

I had a problem of re-connection when sometime I forgot to keep my phone within the bluetooth range..
And when I get within range it just cant re-connect..
any advice.. i had so far resorted to reset to pair again.

so far i had also tried manually reconnecting them

No issues with reconnection with my Xperia phones.

ZenTape

Just received my 360 and updated to 5.1.1..

Wah the watch so chio. haha... So many different nice downloadable watch faces...

Sorry just sharing my excitement here.. :D :D :D

batboyz

Just received my 360 and updated to 5.1.1..

Wah the watch so chio. haha... So many different nice downloadable watch faces...

Sorry just sharing my excitement here.. :D :D :D

Enjoy... If you got watchmaker/facer/etc, you can download those more "interactive" watch faces.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.