Motorcycle Accessories in Bangkok

bluebluesky16

Hi there, juz wonderig anyone been to Bangkok and buy motorbike accessories like Half cap helmet etc..

any good and cheap stores to recommend??

Man v.1

Am interested to know too. Heard that can find bikeshops nearby the Stadium there? Not too sure though..

Bishio

there is a bikeshop closing down sales at huay hwang mrt. forgot wat exit. near the elephant temple.

50-80% off

Beno777

there is a bikeshop closing down sales at huay hwang mrt. forgot wat exit. near the elephant temple.

50-80% off

I will go take a look hopefully can kope one cutie helmet cheap cheap to use in Chiang Mai :D Saw those helmet many times end up always regret never buy

bluebluesky16

find liao let me know leh

I think by the time i go they already close down liao

i am intending to get the half cap helmet to match my Fino leh

Beno777

find liao let me know leh

I think by the time i go they already close down liao

i am intending to get the half cap helmet to match my Fino leh

I will be staying at Huai Kwang, u link up my watsapp lor then maybe if still have can app u or even buy for u :D but then i think those helmet not approved in sg leh?

cyanide14

hi,

In Bkk, is parts for Honda Wave cheaper in Bkk than in SG?
Which parts especially?
For those genuine parts of course...
I riding Wave 125...

Thanks!

rVn_mUfC

Go to worachak.. Near Chinatown. It's wholesale area for vehicle accessories. One whole street of shops for u to look.

Disco_King

Generally those parts Made-in-Thailand are cheaper.
Don't expect Gilera Runner parts to be cheaper,
but if your bike is Made-in-Thailand, the parts should be cheaper.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.