MP: Always a joy to welcome new S'pore citizens into our beloved nation!... On behalf of all S'poreans, a warm welcome to you!

tauntme

Read the room sis!!

And her smile is wider than the ones getting their citizenship lmao

starmerck

Ok, good. They have burned their old allegiance and are now part of us. Many of our grandparents and parents generation were in same situation.

New citizens are not FTs.
Only Bolehland does not allow dual citizenships.

All other countries can allow their people to reinstate their citizenship by birth descent.

Cut_throat

So long ish not CECA. I'll welcome all of them. Congrats. Sinkies mati approx. 20k per year we need to fill in the gap.

C_boliao

The number of stinkies in PMET has rise and the number of pass holder has lowered. Time import more ft

xeonboy

This is the reason why, in event of war, Singaporeans have to think very carefully, if you want to sacrifice your life for the people who started this.

Cecamaster

Ok, good. They have burned their old allegiance and are now part of us. Many of our grandparents and parents generation were in same situation.

New citizens are not FTs.
That day got ppl ask how come his grandparents don't have to fight with FTs..... I want to arm Chio but I realize not everyone listena during history class....

BBClone

An unelected constituency advisor also has the powers to confer citizenship.

You guys voted for this.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.