MSI Wind

yamashita

No lah, I had the real thing, good workmanship.... those frays that shows in the picture are actually the sponge maintaining the shape... Some more this one only $35 nett.... The sewing is nicely done....

Are you thinking posts like this go unnoticed? If you are, think again. :)

A few more infraction points before a ban is imposed.

idiort

anyway just curious,yama****a,wad netbook or laptop u using... or u tio random assign moderate here

macarons

I'm using Fujitsu S6120, Powerbook and Macbook Pro. :)

Whoa, you have so many laptops...... *envious*

Is Mac OS very different from windows? My friend tried using her friend's Macbook and she was lost. I thought of getting Mac but afraid I don't know how to use.

kazuki666

Whoa, you have so many laptops...... *envious*

Is Mac OS very different from windows? My friend tried using her friend's Macbook and she was lost. I thought of getting Mac but afraid I don't know how to use.

i played with my sis's macbook before. knn sibey hard to get used to after so many years on windows.
1) no right click. (but i think can set some config)
2) MS office different even though its supposed to be so call compatible. I was doing my project btn MS office and the mac's office. Compatibility is a headache for me
3) I had troubles with thumbdrive. I plug in my thumbdrive on my windows desktop can detect. Then bring to macbook at 1st also ok. Then bring back to windows desktop again all my files "disappear" !!!! I took many troubles to retrieve the files, they were my hardsweat and nights of midnight oil reports lor!!!

After that i never meddle with it again le.

But i seen how mac can do superb ppt presentation which MS cant compare.
IMO, they are gd for ppl who need to do graphics or video editting. Or simply just love apple for the sake of apple.:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.