Any one tried getting the 9-cell battery on ebay? I took a risk and ordered one. Cost me 92SGD.
PC Dream selling the 9 cell 2gb version at $658.
Good deal?
PC Dream selling the 9 cell 2gb version at $658.
Good deal?
$658 meh? i rmb i saw $649...
with free mouse, keyboard protector, bag and erm.. still got one more i forgot...

if its the msi mouse and msi sleeve/pouch then its already in the standard MSI Wind package
if free keyboard protector + screen protector then more worth it![]()
with free mouse, keyboard protector, bag and erm.. still got one more i forgot...

Does anyone know if the max resolution can be increased? I tried increasing it via the display manager settings already but even at max resolution, I am unable to install a program as it says screen resolution is not enough.
If bo pian really gotta sell it off already. sians, had it less than half a day.
where u order $92? can advice me....the link etc...thanks
Hi I just PMed you the link. Please check
I just senI got a reply from them that they have sent on the 9th. So now waiting for the battery to arrive.
anyone want to sell off the MSI sleeve (or pouch) that comes with your MSI Wind? If yes, I'm interested to get it from you...
PM me the color and how much u are letting it go...
Cheers!
for those interested in selling, he offering $10..
Sian.. anyone wanna buy my u100plus eco at 650?
ya receive ur pm...thanks
so plus shipping total is how much? but that one is white colour....got black colour or not?