Msians in Sg so poor thing. Must rent boat to wave to family 😭😭

LiteWhite

https://mothership.sg/2020/10/jb-yacht-malaysians-wave/

yacht-wave.png

3-3.jpg

Meanwhile the tiongs, pinoys and banglas are laffin at these weaklings.

Beh-Hawk

full of sh1t la these msians

please pack up and go back home and u won’t have to go through this if it’s so hard on u

lbcben

親情 important
or
新幣 important

Answer so obvious.
If you love your family, miss them, just go back reunite.
Once everything over, come back again.
If you think coming back(no virus time), you scare by then no job, this also means you are NOT talent, you are here ONLY to leech the system.

just remain in your home country outside your landed property sell curry puff

Plow98

If they really love and miss their families, they can just resign and go home.
Sinkies are ready and willing to take over their jods.

Manthink

JHK come here Work....in Malaysia can stay landed, drive merc and sit yacht
Knn sinkies get what?

Errr...that is a RM100k question no answered since 2017. Today over 100k JHK love working in SG. What happened ah ?

Once Upon A Time Bolehland media said abt MY vs SG benefits....
https://mustsharenews.com/sultan-johor-cheap-housing/
Everybody Wants One!
Naturally, Johoreans were ecstatic about the news and immediately queued up to apply for the homes. When the application portal opened yesterday (March 22), a whopping 195,000 applications were submitted in 2 hours.

JOHOR-CHEAP-BUNGALOW.jpg

DynamiteZerg

Why MSM so many crappy articles about JHKs? Trying to brainwash to accept open border izzit?

They cannot want to have the cake and eat it too. Miss family, easy lah just go buck!

No pity given. They earning SGD, later go back live like kings. What about sinkies stuck in this land with no where to go?

When times are good, kpkb about sinkie go there spend and raise their cost of living etc. JHK also laughing at stupid sinkieland and sinkies. Now times are bad, all the sob stories come out. JUST GO BUCK!

Loratadine10mg

https://coconuts.co/singapore/news/...lp-malaysians-sleeping-rough-during-lockdown/

See lah. Are we stupid sinkies or not.

Culture, Community and Youth Minister Grace Fu said*today*the National Trade Union Congress and the Migrant Worker Centre have been “hard at work” to help them and revealed a list of at least 25 places where the stranded Malaysians were found. They include Little India, Chinatown, and areas near the train station.*

The Jurong East Sports Hall was also opened up to Malaysians seeking temporary shelter.

pale

Not say I heartless...

How is this better then a zoom/facetime/whatsapp video call??

Bloody extra

Optionstrader

Hello not our problem want to come here 3:1 then come here for f?

Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT

Manthink

If they really love and miss their families, they can just resign and go home. Sinkies are ready and willing to take over their jods.

That is the power of $SGD - which is jhk's lifeline from childhood to adulthood. Which one would dare to admit that in EDMW ?

For $SGD, anything is possible, even forsaking "bungalow" home!
malaysia-s-restricted-movement-order-kicks-in---jb-traffic-jam-ensues.jpg

rilo

Just go back lo. Want to leech benefits still got money rent boat

Sent from Jurong Bird Park using GAGT

Valien

KNN, so stupid. There are video calls from WhatsApp, Zoom, Skype and other messaging applications...

Manthink

This is called got money to hao lian. Ask u anyone of the ppl here. Do u have a few 1000 dollars to spent like this? Why is our singapore govt still subsidising the jhks for the locked down. Remember singapore give money and hotel stays to them.

uselessbum

Need to until so drama or not? We are in the IT age. Vid conference on your phone or computer la. Lagi better since can see up close and convey messages no? Can't even see what is written on the placard they are holding up, don't think can hear clearly either.

Now tough times can understand but this sort of thing is just pure cringy wayang.

:(

royfang

Should have hire boat to bring those SG and drop them in Msia :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.